THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,087 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service. Key repaired and returned very promptly.
Posted 3 days ago
The absolute best lock Smith
My family always use
Very professional and does not use cheap keys like other companies
Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Keys came back like new, very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, just as it says on the tin. 24hr turn round and works like it should.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick turn around despite seasonal and global delays. Michael is excellent and hardworking. Unfortunately, unable to assist me owing to general shortage of PCBs, but refund quickly and efficiently handled.
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend The Master Locksmith couldn’t repair my van key this time but refunded my money as promised on there web site.
They also called me to let me know what was wrong with it.
I would use them again if needed.
Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with a speedy turnaround even through the Christmas post delays
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication throughout. Great service, as I’d managed to machine wash my keys on the 19th. They were back, in new condition, before Christmas.
Definitely will be recommending TML to friends, family and customers.
Have a great New Year and all the best for 2021!
Cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
I managed to leave my car keys in my work clothes when they went in the washing machine, it’s 2020, what can I say.
Not only are the repairs to both sets of my keys first class, the communication from everyone at The Master Locksmith has been tremendous. I posted them on Monday and I had them back this morning, which at this time of year is a feat in itself.
I wouldn’t hesitate to use TML again, if and when needed, and will definitely recommend to family, friends and our customers!
You have been a pleasure to deal with throughout.
Best wishes and here’s to 2021!
Cheers
Chris
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, speedy and always spot on! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
not recieved key back yet one week
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service at an unbeatable price. Would use them every time.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service.
Quick turnaround with no issues at all.
Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, sent key in for repair and it was returned within 2 days fully working.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used the Master Locksmith three times now to service and replace batteries in car keys. We have found the online order process easy to follow. The work has been done to a high standards and the keys returned quickly. Highly recommended supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Service like we all expect. Speedy and great value. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - the work was done as described and within the stated timescales.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very fast turnaround and perfect results. I thought I'd have to buy a new key from BMW but these guys breathed new life into the old one.
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward process and efficient service. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,087 reviews