THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,816 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great, straightforward service, key back within a few days. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service very quick turnaround very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant Service, Highly Recommended, Perfect Repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great, quick service at a good price. Very happy with repaired Transit key fob
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy we found The Master Locksmith online. With both my transit keys broken we were quoted £480 to replace them, unnecessarily. So by using The Master Locksmith repair sevice we have saved over £400! One very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, saved me a fortune on BMW prices. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and dedicated team. Always received my keys on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and instructions, remote key fob repaired and returned and works correctly, nice people to speak to, excellent service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A proper Ronseal job. Did exactly what they said they'd do, quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward and helpful. Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TML was able to fix both my BMW diamond keys (DIY botched by me) for £40, would have been somewhere around £600 to replace them. Very happy with communication, shipping (1 week to USA), and the final result. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Key was sent off to arrive on a monday and I got it back, fully repaired and working, on the tuesday. Great communication too from Yiota. I can highly recommend The Master Locksmith
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent my transit key off on the Friday by special delivery. I was having issues with non starting and central locking working intermittently. The key arrived back back to me on the Tuesday and it’s like new and I no longer have any issues The whole process was like clockwork, I highly recommend Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so nice to find a company that gives such great service. I sent the key off friday afternoon and was informed it would be delivered monday morning. On tuesday morning the key was back with us. How amazing is that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely superb service. Fantastic turnaround. Key working 100%. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Sent defective car key on Monday and back fully working by Wednesday. I can’t fault the service and I will be using again. Highly recommend. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service couldn’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast turnaround will use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,816 reviews