THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,796 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick turnaround and a very good repair of my key-card. Would recommend and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
the sealed blue key fob for my from transit van 2007 stopped working, almost certainly the battery. Local Ford deallers wanted over £260 for new key and to reprogram it. Also a local locksmith wanted over £170 for new key and also to reprogram it. The master Locksmiths repaired my key for a fraction of the price. Very professional and promt service. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and works!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Key returned a couple days and works perfectly, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, completely dead key fixed and as good as new. Very quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service have now used Master Locksmith on for three keys all returned within 24 hours will use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent - the replacement key worked straight out of the packet - superb service and quality - many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. Easy to use website, courteous and efficient service at a competitive price. Saab key repaired and returned within 48 hours. Couldn't have been better - I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. First class service. Fast and efficient. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Site was very easy to use, key came back quick and works great Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. 24 hr turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, 2nd time I've used this service and really happy with speed of response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An incredible service. Sent my key for repair on Monday morning and was back on Wednesday morning. All working perfectly. The icing on the cake was it is was a fraction of the cost my dealer wanted for a new key. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used The Master Locksmith before and will again. Posted my broken keycard on the Thursday, received it back as good as new on the Saturday. Now that is a quick, efficient service.... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had my Freelander back, working, within one day of posting. Incredible!!!!! And at a fraction of the price of going to Land Rover.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t believe you fixed the key that quick already recommended this company to other people Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class. Posted key on thursday. I was returned saturday fully working. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t believe how fast the repair was thank you very much If anyone reading this review thinks this is faulse this is my mobile no 07767486676 You can call to check Again Many thanks Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, key better than expected on return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I have previously left a great review on your Facebook Page.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,796 reviews