THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,630 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Brilliant service key card fixed and returned same day"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service sent my card key to be repaired and had it back 24 hours later at £19=99 plus postage much cheaper than the Renault dealer and it works perfectly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Replaced SAAB key casing & buttons. Very quick and efficient service Many thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Highly recommend they fixed my key got back next day and work fine will be using again soon"
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi people, Just walk inside this store, leave the key, go next door to buy a juice and the gentlemen called me to collect the key!! Amazing service!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"They are very good,sorted it out very fast and prompt delivery, A1 service,very polite, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them a great job thanks again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, super fast turnaround time with great comms"
Posted 4 days ago
"Sent my key with order no on Thursday and received it back on the Saturday, refurbished and working perfectly. Will be sending the second key as soon as I can find it!!! Highly recommend this service..."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolute brilliant service, key was sent on a Tuesday repaired on Wednesday & back in my possession Thursday morning, very quick thanks again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Used these guys twice now, Excellent service both times! Would definitely recommend 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, very fast and Efficient, the key returned the next day operating perfectly. Will definitely use this service again, highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast turnaround sent and received back fixed within 5 working days 👍🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Sent off my key card for my Renault Scenic after I got the dreaded "no card detected" on the Monday, and had it repaired and in perfect working order sent back to me and received by the Wednesday. Saved me nearly £200 on a new key and everything works perfectly. Couldn't recommend enough."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service at a great price. Couldn't have been more pleased. 5 Stars."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast turn around. Fob working perfectly. You would never know it had been opened. Excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with service provided. Took a total of 4 days including all postage and worked first time out of the packet. Will definitely be using this service again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Instructions are easy to follow and very prompt return of the refurbished key. It looks brand new and functions perfectly. Many thanks will most definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service! Havng never heard of this company, I was a little wary of using their postal service to repair a Saab key. Sent it by recorded post (as advised) and it was returned by post 2 days later. Fast and efficient highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect now working again fast turnaround"
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,630 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support