THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,636 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"It's only been a few days but so far my completely defunct key is working perfectly!"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Everything I expect from a quality service is provided here. Fast, simple, effective and convenient. Highly recommended. 5 Stars"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Superb service, exceptional service, turnaround time and cost, couldn't recommend them enough"
Posted 1 day ago
"Just got home jiffy bag waiting for me new land-rover case and key blade new battery has been installed and circuit board fitted went outside to try it all works locksmith done a excellent job many thanks have already passed locksmith name on to land-rover owner same problem as me well done to you all"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and quick return of the key. I will be using this service again soon, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my friends"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service and the price the key works as new on my 530d Bmw. The bmw quoted me £180 for a new key they told me you cannot repair these keys and you have to buy a new one so very happy got the key with in 2 days aswell definitely recommend."
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service key card fixed and returned same day"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service sent my card key to be repaired and had it back 24 hours later at £19=99 plus postage much cheaper than the Renault dealer and it works perfectly."
Posted 3 days ago
"Replaced SAAB key casing & buttons. Very quick and efficient service Many thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Highly recommend they fixed my key got back next day and work fine will be using again soon"
Posted 4 days ago
"Hi people, Just walk inside this store, leave the key, go next door to buy a juice and the gentlemen called me to collect the key!! Amazing service!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"They are very good,sorted it out very fast and prompt delivery, A1 service,very polite, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them a great job thanks again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, super fast turnaround time with great comms"
Posted 6 days ago
"Sent my key with order no on Thursday and received it back on the Saturday, refurbished and working perfectly. Will be sending the second key as soon as I can find it!!! Highly recommend this service..."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute brilliant service, key was sent on a Tuesday repaired on Wednesday & back in my possession Thursday morning, very quick thanks again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Used these guys twice now, Excellent service both times! Would definitely recommend 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very fast and Efficient, the key returned the next day operating perfectly. Will definitely use this service again, highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast turnaround sent and received back fixed within 5 working days 👍🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Sent off my key card for my Renault Scenic after I got the dreaded "no card detected" on the Monday, and had it repaired and in perfect working order sent back to me and received by the Wednesday. Saved me nearly £200 on a new key and everything works perfectly. Couldn't recommend enough."
Posted 1 week ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,636 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access