THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,623 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Sent my key with order no on Thursday and received it back on the Saturday, refurbished and working perfectly. Will be sending the second key as soon as I can find it!!! Highly recommend this service..."
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service."
Posted 19 hours ago
"Absolute brilliant service, key was sent on a Tuesday repaired on Wednesday & back in my possession Thursday morning, very quick thanks again"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Used these guys twice now, Excellent service both times! Would definitely recommend 👍"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, very fast and Efficient, the key returned the next day operating perfectly. Will definitely use this service again, highly recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Fast turnaround sent and received back fixed within 5 working days 👍🏻"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service. Sent off my key card for my Renault Scenic after I got the dreaded "no card detected" on the Monday, and had it repaired and in perfect working order sent back to me and received by the Wednesday. Saved me nearly £200 on a new key and everything works perfectly. Couldn't recommend enough."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service at a great price. Couldn't have been more pleased. 5 Stars."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast turn around. Fob working perfectly. You would never know it had been opened. Excellent"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with service provided. Took a total of 4 days including all postage and worked first time out of the packet. Will definitely be using this service again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Instructions are easy to follow and very prompt return of the refurbished key. It looks brand new and functions perfectly. Many thanks will most definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service! Havng never heard of this company, I was a little wary of using their postal service to repair a Saab key. Sent it by recorded post (as advised) and it was returned by post 2 days later. Fast and efficient highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect now working again fast turnaround"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely superb. My 05 Renault Scenic had the dreaded "card not detected" message so sent my key off on Monday morning (3/6/19) and received it back fully functioning on the Wednesday (5/6/19) Cannot recommend enough, Cost only £19 so saved me nearly £200 on a new key. Now to dig out the spare which also doesn't work to get it sent to these guys."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fabulous service. Had 2 key fob batteries replaced. I thought one fob was beyond repair but, The Master Locksmith fixed it. I am delighted thank you so much. Extremely efficient, fast service. I would recommend without hesitation and would use again if needed. This is a genuine comment from a very happy customer 🤗🤗🤗🤗"
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with the service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service, 48 turn around to Northern Ireland Fixed Renault key for a pittance.I am currently putting you on facebook and spreading the word locally Take a bow MASTER LOCKSMITH ,VERY VERY HAPPY !!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressive service, posted on one afternoon and returned one day after, key works perfectly and is virtually same as original"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Quick turn around. No problems. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent my broken key card on Thursday morning,got it returned on Saturday morning with new casing and working perfectly.Brilliant service!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support