THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,791 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Excellent service have now used Master Locksmith on for three keys all returned within 24 hours will use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent - the replacement key worked straight out of the packet - superb service and quality - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent. Easy to use website, courteous and efficient service at a competitive price. Saab key repaired and returned within 48 hours. Couldn't have been better - I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent. First class service. Fast and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Site was very easy to use, key came back quick and works great Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. 24 hr turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, 2nd time I've used this service and really happy with speed of response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An incredible service. Sent my key for repair on Monday morning and was back on Wednesday morning. All working perfectly. The icing on the cake was it is was a fraction of the cost my dealer wanted for a new key. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used The Master Locksmith before and will again. Posted my broken keycard on the Thursday, received it back as good as new on the Saturday. Now that is a quick, efficient service.... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had my Freelander back, working, within one day of posting. Incredible!!!!! And at a fraction of the price of going to Land Rover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t believe you fixed the key that quick already recommended this company to other people Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class. Posted key on thursday. I was returned saturday fully working. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t believe how fast the repair was thank you very much If anyone reading this review thinks this is faulse this is my mobile no 07767486676 You can call to check Again Many thanks Richard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, key better than expected on return."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi I have previously left a great review on your Facebook Page."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, efficient service 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. First class workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. 100% reliable, professional and at an amazing price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service. Key was received by return of post. Fully restored and badly worn Microswitches replaced. The price of the service compared to the cost of a new key is more than reasonable. I do not hesitate to recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent my not working freelander key fob to the Master Locksmith on Friday October 11th as per their instructions and had it back on the next Tuesday repaired and working. Quite impressed. If I have any issues in the future I will use their service again. Thanks 🚙"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,791 reviews