THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,772 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Excellent, fast and reliable service. key was sent and returned within 3 days. Will definitely recommend to my friends, and will be sending my second key shortly. Thank you for such good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We had excellent service from these guys who reprogrammed two keys for us. Great job, good price and super speedy! Thank you - we only wish we'd had it done sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant. Repair to Renault key card. Sent Tues .Back Thurs. Works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick turnaround with a good job being done. Will use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, the turnround time was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quoted over £200 to replace my car key battery by the main dealer. Master Locksmith recommended by a friend and they replaced the battery and returned promptly for 1/8th of the price! Key works perfectly and delighted with it the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service can’t fault them fixed my broken fob in minutes great value !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service . Turnaround was beyond expectation. Posted on the Wednesday and arrived back 2 days later. Key working like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Non working 7 series key fob repaired as described. Very speedy service and would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were recommended the Master Locksmith by friends and have been really impressed. It was a replacement key for our old Landrover Discovery. We sent the key off and it was returned two days later and it works! We would certainly recommend this company and have already passed on their details to other friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I sent my BMW 728 2001 key to them as battery failed they fixed the key and returned it in a couple of days for £20.00. Working fine.Absolutelty fantastic. BMW on the other hand, before i found Master Locksmith ,took £147 from me for a new key and I am still waiting for the key"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and efficient service. Posted my key on Wednesday and received it back fully refurbished on the Friday. Great price too. Very happy 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, my key card for Renault megane wasn't detecting. I got a couple of quotes both were up to £200. Thankfully I found you!! I posted my key on Wednesday it was back repaired by Friday!! I've already recommended you to friends. Thanks again 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Car key card wasn't registering in the car. I sent the key on Tuesday, it arrived with The Master Locksmiths on Wednesday, and I received it back on the Thursday, fully working. Excellent company, would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simply perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, quick, trustworthy service. My freelander 2 fob key is fixed at the fraction of the cost of buying a brand new key."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found on line, called, spoken to friendly young lady, confirmed it was what i needed. Posted and back by return(next working day). Couldnt fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A really first class, quick and efficient service. Sensibly priced too. My Freelander key was back within a few days. Works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Would highly recommend Ordered a replacement key, was easy with a really quick turn around. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,772 reviews