THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,803 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service was very quick The new key works perfectly and looks good. Would recommend to friends and family and we will use this company again to replace our spare car key.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a fantastic service I wish I had found this company months ago when key stopped working fantastic customer service as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good job and I now have a key that works, sent the key away on Saturday back on Wednesday so very good. The new key is not as good quality as the original but it’s fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
One of the keys for my BMW E46 M3 started to occasionally not start the car. Using the Master Locksmith's Key Repair Service has rectified the fault. A much cheaper option than purchasing a new key! Service was fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick turnaround. Instructions for syncing were incorrect. In my case turn key to Pos.1 repeat 5 times quickly, remove key from ign. press and hold unlock button whilst pressing lock button 3 times. start engine, stop engine. test remote. hunky-dory. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert, many thanks for using our services. I just need to add that the instructions for the remote re-sync are tried, tested and correct. Glad you managed the sync in the end. Please also call us anytime if you have an issue as we offer full telephone support. Best wishes and thanks again for choosing us.
Posted 3 months ago
I was a bit nervous about sending my fob off, but the service was A1. Fob sent Monday, back on Friday. And everything works as it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found all the people we spoke to very helpful. The process was easy and my key was sent back same day, arrived next morning and now works perfectly. Very happy indeed with the price we paid and highly recommend The Master Locksmith
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Sorted my transmitter problem on my Renault key. Came back as good as new
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
100% satisfaction. The service was fast, key works well, and reasonable price. Brilliant service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Land Rover quoted me £250 to replace my car key when the battery stopped working. And they’d need my car for at least a day to sort. You changed the battery without issue for a tenth of that price. Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service at a very reasonable price, would highly recommend and definitely use in the future, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service received back in less than 48 hours all works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
a very quick and professional service, I couldn't recommend The Master Locksmiths more. David from Cambridge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely Brilliant! Was a little apprehensive at first sending our only car keycard away but within 3 days it was back to us and fully working. No more "card not detected" fault and very happy with the price and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a used Freelander from the UK and brought it over to France. Had both keys and thought there was a problem with the central locking as it wouldn't lock with the key. Looking on the forum, it's a common problem so sent one key back to these guys. Key arrived back today and works a treat, second key will be posted on Monday for a refurb. Great service and would not hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on with all they say they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service! The repaired key and new case was back to me within 48 working hours. Works like a charm. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spent 2 years looking for a BMW e46 remote service in the United States. Not one alternative to a $175 replacement key. I understood that the rechargeable battery swap would be a better alternative, so I continued to look. When Google brought up The Master Locksmith, all of the boxes were ticked: Simple, easy to suss out web site. Priced reasonably, considering the lack of competition. Easy shopping and check out. Convenient shipping process (even from the US) Ultra rapid turn around (exactly 3 weeks including shipping both ways). Truly a fantastic service. Big thanks to the entire Master Locksmith team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My spare Freelander key had lost functionality and I have been mythering for almost two years about paying Land Rover in xs of £200 for a new spare. So I admit to being a little sceptical when I sent my Freelander key to The Master Locksmith be repaired on Monday this week after reading the positive reviews on-line. Well, today is Wednesday and my newly refurbished key has been received and works perfectly out of the package. What a turnaround in just two days! Fantastic result and fantastic service - all for under £25...why would you go elsewhere? Well done and thanks to the guys at Master Locksmith - 5 stars any day of the week😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,803 reviews