THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,867 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, 2nd time I've used this service and really happy with speed of response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An incredible service. Sent my key for repair on Monday morning and was back on Wednesday morning. All working perfectly. The icing on the cake was it is was a fraction of the cost my dealer wanted for a new key. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used The Master Locksmith before and will again. Posted my broken keycard on the Thursday, received it back as good as new on the Saturday. Now that is a quick, efficient service.... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Had my Freelander back, working, within one day of posting. Incredible!!!!! And at a fraction of the price of going to Land Rover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t believe you fixed the key that quick already recommended this company to other people Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class. Posted key on thursday. I was returned saturday fully working. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Can’t believe how fast the repair was thank you very much If anyone reading this review thinks this is faulse this is my mobile no 07767486676 You can call to check Again Many thanks Richard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, key better than expected on return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi I have previously left a great review on your Facebook Page.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, efficient service πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service. First class workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. 100% reliable, professional and at an amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Key was received by return of post. Fully restored and badly worn Microswitches replaced. The price of the service compared to the cost of a new key is more than reasonable. I do not hesitate to recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I sent my not working freelander key fob to the Master Locksmith on Friday October 11th as per their instructions and had it back on the next Tuesday repaired and working. Quite impressed. If I have any issues in the future I will use their service again. Thanks πŸš™
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very fast return and key works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and quick return of repaired remote key
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service, a pleasure to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly fast service! A third of the price of main dealer , booked online on the Monday, posted key , had new key Wednesday morning. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Such a relief that my key works every time now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Posted key Tuesday lunchtime, back Thursday morning working ! Saved a lot of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,867 reviews