THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,024 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service at a reasonable price!
Posted 2 months ago
The master locksmith did a great job on my vivaro key i posted it on monday and it was in the letter box friday brilliant
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Sent literally unusable destroyed key fob away Tuesday received fully working one back on Saturday
A bargain at £30
Will recommend this service to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!
Sent off the car key and received it back and working a couple of days later.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick turnaround.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Ordered a car key repair, and it came back good as new, at a fraction of the cost of a new one.
Posted 3 months ago
Posted a key Monday,returned to me on Wednesday, fantastic service *****
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Great service 100% would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Im so happy I found The Master locksmiths site. I needed my fob for my freelander 2 repairing. They did it promptly and sent it back. And works perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
A fast & very neat repair.
Posted 3 months ago
Found this guy online. Was a last attempt before scrapping our car, we had been quoted £480 to have another key done for our car. Sent in post to this lovely guy, the turn around was very quick, sent from Cornwall Tuesday and received back first thing Thursday morning. Was very optimistic about it even working, but for £30 this guy managed to fix our key. Would highly recommend, and would most definitely use again. Was worth every penny, can't thank him enough.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and returned quickly. It opened the car and seems ok, but as I’m in lockdown, I am not using the car at the moment, but I’m sure if there’s a problem, they will sort it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, great communication, great price and fast return.
Just about to send my 2nd key.
Fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
Phoned a few auto locksmiths and was told I needed a new key at £140. Tried the master locksmith, sent my key away on Friday it arrived back on the Monday fully working new buttons and case. all this for £25 plus postage, saving over £100,brilliant service.
Posted 3 months ago
First class quality service.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast professional service of having my key fob battery replaced, highly recommended 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service key returned working fine and quick returns less than 3 day return from when i posted
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,024 reviews