THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,575 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Sent faulty key card off on Wednesday received email informing me it had been fixed and returned by Mon. Excellent service and saved me a lot of money by not having to go through Renault. Would recommend this service to anyone having problems with their key card. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service and price"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good service. Rapid turn around and I liked the accompanying letter explaining that the key had been tested with no detected faults and thst if any peoblems your company would endeavour to rectify them. There were no faults and the key works fine again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast service. I was quoted £160 for a new key from bmw and no one else seemed to want to look at it. Sent the key off Wednesday and got it back by 9am on Saturday. Thank you!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick turnaround. Key works and looks like new. Very reasonable price."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Fixed and quick return!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service , I definetley recommend ."
Posted 5 months ago
"superb service i would use them again anytime if all firms were as quick at their job it would be great"
Posted 5 months ago
"Key is working perfectly and repair was really prompt! Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and VERY quick turnaround. Really superb job. Keycard for my Renault was not working at all but after the repair it is working perfectly! All achieved in a turnaround of 2 working days."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service will use it again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service will use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Always alittle daunting sending your key off, but rest assured, key was back with me fully repaired in 3 days. Day 1 I sent out Day 2 delivered repaired and posted out Day 3 in my hand Tested all fuctions, everything worked perfect"
Posted 5 months ago
"Once again first class service.The key was posted on the Monday and was returned fully repaired on Thursday.We now have two fully functional keys for a fraction of the cost of Dealer replacements.Would defiantly use the service again should the need arise in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great knowledge fast turnaround and quality work. Highly recommended"
Posted 5 months ago
"Extremely quick turnaround and of course the key worked again"
Posted 5 months ago
"very good, professional and fast service that saved a lot of money"
Posted 5 months ago
"the key was no sooner sent than returned in perfect working order super service the best"
Posted 5 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,575 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support