THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,821 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with the repair to my Freelander 2 key, fast turnaround, key fully functional and ready to go. Thanks Guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing turnaround. Very pleased and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, sensibly priced service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend. If you have a BMW diamond key, let these guys do it. I did and it was so easy. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick service, excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. !!! My car key wasn’t working and nobody else seemed to be able to fix it. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great repair and battery replacement service for sealed Land Rover Freelander keys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Suberb service & craftmanship saved£120 on cost of new key 3day turnaround will recommend to family & freiends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service, key worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought a ‘new’ second hand SAAB 9-3. And found that one if the keys was faulty. I thought it might be just a battery issue but on opening the case I found one if the microswitches has broken off the circuit board. A quick browse on the internet bought up The Master Locksmith website as on option to repair my key. I posted off the broken key and received the newly refurbished and repaired key 2 days later. Excellent service and communication from the vendor throughout. Very happy to recommend The Master Locksmith and will certainly use again if the beef arises. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My key card for my renault scenic wouldn't unlock or lock the doors, i was getting "card not detected " or "please insert card" messages when I put the card in, the card body was cracked in several places, i sent it to Master locksmith and in 4 days i received a repaired card that works perfectly, can't praise Master locksmiths enough, 10 stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just got my replacement keys today at a fraction of the dealership price an amazing saving, this company really knows what customer service is and all the staff are really great and give an honest advice and I highly recommend them truly THE Master Locksmith well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the second time i have used MASTER LOCKSMITH and i can honestly say they are brilliant. They are so quick in dealing with my problem. I have had no problem at all with either keys they repaired. THANKYOU MY LIFESAVER!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and efficient service thank you for fixing my Renault key card working perfectly now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A perfect job as always. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very Professional Service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First rate service. Fixed my Freelander 2 key sent my key one day received it back the next. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,821 reviews