THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,894 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very professional and dedicated team. Always received my keys on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website and instructions, remote key fob repaired and returned and works correctly, nice people to speak to, excellent service. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A proper Ronseal job. Did exactly what they said they'd do, quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Straight forward and helpful. Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
TML was able to fix both my BMW diamond keys (DIY botched by me) for £40, would have been somewhere around £600 to replace them. Very happy with communication, shipping (1 week to USA), and the final result. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Key was sent off to arrive on a monday and I got it back, fully repaired and working, on the tuesday. Great communication too from Yiota. I can highly recommend The Master Locksmith
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sent my transit key off on the Friday by special delivery. I was having issues with non starting and central locking working intermittently. The key arrived back back to me on the Tuesday and it’s like new and I no longer have any issues The whole process was like clockwork, I highly recommend Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is so nice to find a company that gives such great service. I sent the key off friday afternoon and was informed it would be delivered monday morning. On tuesday morning the key was back with us. How amazing is that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely superb service. Fantastic turnaround. Key working 100%. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Sent defective car key on Monday and back fully working by Wednesday. I can’t fault the service and I will be using again. Highly recommend. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service couldn’t fault it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service fast turnaround will use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick turnaround and a very good repair of my key-card. Would recommend and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
the sealed blue key fob for my from transit van 2007 stopped working, almost certainly the battery. Local Ford deallers wanted over £260 for new key and to reprogram it. Also a local locksmith wanted over £170 for new key and also to reprogram it. The master Locksmiths repaired my key for a fraction of the price. Very professional and promt service. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and works!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! Key returned a couple days and works perfectly, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, completely dead key fixed and as good as new. Very quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service have now used Master Locksmith on for three keys all returned within 24 hours will use again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,894 reviews