THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Outstanding! Key repaired to a high standard and posted back up to Edinburgh in a few days. Very quick turn around. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Top quality service all round. Quick work and return of dead key fobs and great help on the phone before the purchase of services.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very helpful when we rang for some further advice. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service - thanks guys !
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service from these guys. They could not have been more helpful when my flip key broke. The missing part was ordered, replaced and working like new the same day for less than half of what Hyundai quoted me.
Thank you so much to all of you!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Very good job, key returned with a couple of days
Posted 3 months ago
Easy with no hassle. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
This company was an absolute pleasure to deal with, the man I spoke to on the telephone was so helpful and very courteous, I sent my key fob for repair, the next day he telephoned me, and informed me it had been repaired, returned to me the next day.
What a brilliant service, highly recommended!!!

Can't thank them enough.
Posted 3 months ago
They just do what they say they're going to do , no fuss , no drama , just the excellent service delivered as promised
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service and works great. Saved me a fortune too
Posted 3 months ago
Good fast service. Excellent job. Land Rover key fob works like new.
Posted 3 months ago
Very reasonable. Very knowledgeable. Done in minutes - a miraculous pleasure to find such affordable professionalism.
Happy to recommend to my friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service, great quality excellent prices would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very good I would recommend you to everyone thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very Efficient, quick turn around, Informative and Realisticy priced,and response to emails
Good company
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very quick customer service if you need your car key fixed get in contact
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
A superb service and fast
Posted 4 months ago
I would not hesitate to highly recommend The Master Locksmith. Posted transit key away on Monday ( it definitely needed a new battery also rattled a bit😳), by Wednesday morning I was opening and closing my doors, starting the vehicle with absolutely no issues at all. Key arrived back to me in 2 days in perfect working order, in a shiny new button case too. Best money I’ve spent (saved really!!!) in ages. Thanks guys, you are fab!
Posted 4 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 2,123 reviews