THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend THE MASTER LOCKSMITH
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read THE MASTER LOCKSMITH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442088866546

Write Your review

Tell us how THE MASTER LOCKSMITH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having been quoted £250 from the AA for a new Freelander key we decided to look online for a cheaper alternative. The Master Locksmith's website was easy to use, with a clear pricing structure and instructions. We opted to have our key mended for £29.99. The turnaround time was short and we received our mended key in just a few days. Very happy with the service and price. We would recommend this company for electronic key repairs.
Posted 1 month ago
WOW FANTASTIC AMAZING,
saved me hundreds of pounds from what I was quoted from main dealer,
Renault trafic key fixed internals, new case, new key cut, returned super fast all for peanuts !
Just about to send second key for repair that’s how impressed I am.
highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good service great turn around as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Repaired key works fine.
Posted 1 month ago
posted on monday returned fixed and working on the thursday ,fantastic service and great price a1 would recommend to all
Posted 1 month ago
Online payment for my Landrover key to be fixed, posted my key, a few days later key returned all working and with a new battery. Will be sending our second key to them for fixing and a new battery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my spare Mercedes 3 button key for my 2011 C Class could not be repaired as it had become corrupted, however, the quick turnaround and service that I received was excellent. True to their 'No Fix- No Fee' wording on the website i was refunded the full repair cost so you can't say fairer than that!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - someone had tried a repair, & failed, on the spare key for our BMW X5: it was old & manky, & it's now as good as brand new! Brilliant value, great communications, & a pleasure to do business with, many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and friendly response when I made my initial enquiry. The service was speedy and good. Will be sending my other key and would recommend it to others.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company more than once and again very pleased with the service. And really easy to use thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service . Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, really helped me out during this awful time. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Key returned as new and works as it should. Great service.
Thanks Rick
Posted 3 months ago
You were recommended to me and i have to say i was not disapointed with the service. I would recommend this service and will use you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient service thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service - high quality job delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased key back in a few days , all working well at a very good price , will be sending spare key next
Posted 3 months ago
Geeat service key works perfectly now wouod definitely use again thanks alot
Posted 3 months ago
Have used this company twice for electronic car key repairs. The website was easy to use. The keys were repaired and returned very quickly. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 3 months ago
THE MASTER LOCKSMITH is rated 4.94 based on 1,926 reviews