The Massage People Reviews

4.73 Rating 633 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just had my second massage from Edyta . She has a lovely gentle touch and is really professional and friendly and talented therapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found Anca very special very nice and friendly and good company with special technique of massaging, giving me a relaxing time with quality, making me relax and stress free with her beautiful hands I’m sure you will be very pleased if you choose her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi just had my 2nd deep tissue massage with Inma who is a charming friendly and professional expert
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find roci very special very nice and friendly and good company with special technique of massaging giving you relaxing time with quality and making you relax and stress free with her beautiful hands I’m sure you will be very pleased ofter choosing her
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a lovely massage from Edyta yesterday . She knows just the right amount of pressure to use and is a really professional and friendly person. I highly recommend her for one of the best massages you are likely to get in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have just had the most wonderful massage with Roci. Charming young lady who is confident in her ability to deliver a 5 star massage, and she does deliver. Her technique is 2nd to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Adriana is a first class Massage therapist that is warm, kind and very understanding to your body's needs to achieve complete relaxation and recovery, i would most certainly book Adriana again in a Heart beat and so should you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had my second massage with Sylwia today and I can guarantee you there will be many more bookings. She is exceptional. She responds promptly to booking even when it’s several days in advance and even though she has to travel all around London she has never been late. In realms of the top massage therapists I have ever had, Sylwia is at the top of that list. Her massage is nothing short of excellent. I cannot rate Sylwia highly enough. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
hello, I had a massage with Sylwai, she is a nice person, polite, and Pro. I enjoyed a lot with the massage. the best massage ever. moh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a good deep tissue massage with Sylwia. She is a nice and professional masseur. I would recommend her to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sylwia provides a consistently excellent massage, acts in a professional manner and is wonderful company. She is highly knowledgable about how best your body should return from injury. There is no need to hunt around for someone to provide the best massage. After my first massage I didn’t need to try other masseur options. Absolute #1. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful massage with Inma this week. She has a wonderful personality, is very attentive, with a wonderful touch. Thoroughly recommened
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had the best massage experience of my life from Heather, can't wait to return to London to book again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sara was excellent, such a nice person and very relaxing massage with very professional technique.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a great massage from Hajni yesterday, I definitely will book her again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently had a great massage from Lara . Very professional and enjoyable. i will be booking more with this therapist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I meant Francesca last week what a beautiful person and the massage was very good as well I would give her 5 out of 5 very polite always smiley and such a nice person to be with so I would thoroughly recommend this person you would have completed to medium to soft massage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just had my 2nd deep tissue massage with Inma a delightful lady whose slight frame does not prepare you for a proper deep tissue experience like very few others I have experienced gaming had massages all over the world since 1995 - will definitely be booking again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great massage from Francesca! She really worked all the spots that needed attention. Can't wait to do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than her massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual. I totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Massage People is rated 4.73 based on 633 reviews