The Massage People Reviews

4.75 Rating 606 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had my second massage with Sylwia today and I can guarantee you there will be many more bookings.

She is exceptional.

She responds promptly to booking even when it’s several days in advance and even though she has to travel all around London she has never been late.

In realms of the top massage therapists I have ever had, Sylwia is at the top of that list.

Her massage is nothing short of excellent.

I cannot rate Sylwia highly enough. You will not be disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
hello,
I had a massage with Sylwai, she is a nice person, polite, and Pro.
I enjoyed a lot with the massage.
the best massage ever.
moh
Posted 11 months ago
I had a good deep tissue massage with Sylwia. She is a nice and professional masseur. I would recommend her to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
Sylwia provides a consistently excellent massage, acts in a professional manner and is wonderful company. She is highly knowledgable about how best your body should return from injury. There is no need to hunt around for someone to provide the best massage. After my first massage I didn’t need to try other masseur options. Absolute #1. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I had a wonderful massage with Inma this week. She has a wonderful personality, is very attentive, with a wonderful touch. Thoroughly recommened
Posted 11 months ago
I had the best massage experience of my life from Heather, can't wait to return to London to book again
Posted 11 months ago
Sara was excellent, such a nice person and very relaxing massage with very professional technique.
Posted 11 months ago
I had a great massage from Hajni yesterday, I definitely will book her again!
Posted 11 months ago
I have recently had a great massage from Lara . Very professional and enjoyable.
i will be booking more with this therapist
Posted 11 months ago
I meant Francesca last week what a beautiful person and the massage was very good as well I would give her 5 out of 5 very polite always smiley and such a nice person to be with so I would thoroughly recommend this person you would have completed to medium to soft massage
Posted 11 months ago
Just had my 2nd deep tissue massage with Inma a delightful lady whose slight frame does not prepare you for a proper deep tissue experience like very few others I have experienced gaming had massages all over the world since 1995 - will definitely be booking again soon
Posted 11 months ago
Great massage from Francesca! She really worked all the spots that needed attention. Can't wait to do it again
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than her massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual. I totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than the great massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual! Totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!
Posted 1 year ago
The massage with Orsyla was outstanding, therapeutic and highly skilled. She definitely helped unwind some muscle tensions that were otherwise leading to injury.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fantastic massage from Rocia today, lovely person and very relaxing massage. Arrived on time and didn't rush to finish, I will be booking again!
Posted 1 year ago
If you're looking for a truly exceptional massage from a genuinely lovely person then I highly recommend Sylwia. Calm, professional and fantastic skills - never been so relaxed. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had 2 massages by Roci and have thoroughly enjoyed the experiences. Roci is professional and delivers a great massage that left me feeling totally relaxed. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Just a follow-up to my review directly below. Daniel, the manager at Massage People, handles my complaint in an exemplary manner. So I would continue to recommend the company overall, if not that particular therapist.
Posted 1 year ago
Just a follow-up from my review directly below. Daniel from Massage People handled my complaint in an exemplary manner. And I would recommend the company overall, if not that particular therapist.
Posted 1 year ago
The Massage People is rated 4.75 based on 606 reviews