The Massage People Reviews

4.75 Rating 602 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a wonderful massage with Inma this week. She has a wonderful personality, is very attentive, with a wonderful touch. Thoroughly recommened
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had the best massage experience of my life from Heather, can't wait to return to London to book again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sara was excellent, such a nice person and very relaxing massage with very professional technique.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a great massage from Hajni yesterday, I definitely will book her again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have recently had a great massage from Lara . Very professional and enjoyable. i will be booking more with this therapist
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I meant Francesca last week what a beautiful person and the massage was very good as well I would give her 5 out of 5 very polite always smiley and such a nice person to be with so I would thoroughly recommend this person you would have completed to medium to soft massage
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just had my 2nd deep tissue massage with Inma a delightful lady whose slight frame does not prepare you for a proper deep tissue experience like very few others I have experienced gaming had massages all over the world since 1995 - will definitely be booking again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great massage from Francesca! She really worked all the spots that needed attention. Can't wait to do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than her massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual. I totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than the great massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual! Totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The massage with Orsyla was outstanding, therapeutic and highly skilled. She definitely helped unwind some muscle tensions that were otherwise leading to injury.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a fantastic massage from Rocia today, lovely person and very relaxing massage. Arrived on time and didn't rush to finish, I will be booking again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you're looking for a truly exceptional massage from a genuinely lovely person then I highly recommend Sylwia. Calm, professional and fantastic skills - never been so relaxed. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've had 2 massages by Roci and have thoroughly enjoyed the experiences. Roci is professional and delivers a great massage that left me feeling totally relaxed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just a follow-up to my review directly below. Daniel, the manager at Massage People, handles my complaint in an exemplary manner. So I would continue to recommend the company overall, if not that particular therapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just a follow-up from my review directly below. Daniel from Massage People handled my complaint in an exemplary manner. And I would recommend the company overall, if not that particular therapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a massage with Grenda. So so in terms of the technique, but I was disappointed by poor professionalism - kept looking at phone while doing rather peremptory repetitive strokes. And at one point answered it to swear at a sales call! Then finished the massage 10 minutes early - seemed to be in a rush to get somewhere. Disappointing given MassagePeople are generally excellent. Can certainly recommend Heather, Ai & Lucy.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've used the company last year and everything was great. However today, I had a massage schedule with Hajni for my upcoming wedding. Hajni firstly went to the wrong address and then she didn't even bother to look for my actual address, despite me clearly telling her how to get to my flat. When I was on the phone to her trying to direct her, she cut the phone on me twice, claiming that she was getting direction through the map on her phone. She then ended it off my texting me to say she cannot find my place and did not pick up my call. I will never use massage people ever again after this!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I normally book a massage once a month from the massage people and am quite happy about the service. I booked a masseuse this time by the name of Livia. She arrived punctually and delivered a top notch massage that left me relaxed and with a very good night sleep. I thoroughly recommend massage People and Livia for being attentive and an excelleny masseuse. Stress free and relaxed. Excellent technique and attentive. Well done!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Livia has a great touch and an outstanding understanding of the pressure needed and to locate the body tension
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.75 based on 602 reviews