The Massage People Reviews

4.75 Rating 602 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Monika is a great massage therapist and very very qualified. I can strongly recommend her to anyone. She is the best from all the other therapists who are not that experienced. She's my favourite and I will book her more often then the other massage therapists.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Justyna is a very bad massage therapist and please don't book her. I was left very disappointed as she kept massaging in one spot and not doing her massage all over. She even touched the sensitive parts even when I said it hurts. Clearly she is very new to the profession but this customer servo is unacceptbe.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Justyna is not a good massage therapist. She never turned up at the hotel and the week after her massage was very strong I thought my bones would break.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had an absolutely wonderful massage from Inma. Incredibly relaxing, I was left floating on clouds! 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Monika the young lady from Lithuania offered a stress free massage and knew all the pressure points and now I have no back pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very reliable and easy booking system with excellent therapists! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, easy to book and relaxing massage
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The massage session with Francesca was exactly what I needed! I broke my foot recently and I have been suffering from hip amd lower back pain from wearing the boot and using crutches. Francesca targeted the most affected areas, extened the massage to the rest of the body amd modified the pressure based on how my body was reacting! And on top of that she is a very sweet and pleasant person! I will use her again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I useThe Massage People frequently, and I am delighted by their service. Francesca visited me late on Thursday, and treated me to almost 2 hours of pure bliss: her delicate hands reach magically to all the right places, and were perfect for soothing tension. She is not the therapist to choose if you want a challenging, violent, painful work-out with grunts and winces - but for relaxation, charm and peaceful stress relief, she is wonderful. On time, but not a clock watcher!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just had my second massage from Edyta . She has a lovely gentle touch and is really professional and friendly and talented therapist.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found Anca very special very nice and friendly and good company with special technique of massaging, giving me a relaxing time with quality, making me relax and stress free with her beautiful hands I’m sure you will be very pleased if you choose her.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi just had my 2nd deep tissue massage with Inma who is a charming friendly and professional expert
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I find roci very special very nice and friendly and good company with special technique of massaging giving you relaxing time with quality and making you relax and stress free with her beautiful hands I’m sure you will be very pleased ofter choosing her
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a lovely massage from Edyta yesterday . She knows just the right amount of pressure to use and is a really professional and friendly person. I highly recommend her for one of the best massages you are likely to get in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have just had the most wonderful massage with Roci. Charming young lady who is confident in her ability to deliver a 5 star massage, and she does deliver. Her technique is 2nd to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Adriana is a first class Massage therapist that is warm, kind and very understanding to your body's needs to achieve complete relaxation and recovery, i would most certainly book Adriana again in a Heart beat and so should you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have had my second massage with Sylwia today and I can guarantee you there will be many more bookings. She is exceptional. She responds promptly to booking even when it’s several days in advance and even though she has to travel all around London she has never been late. In realms of the top massage therapists I have ever had, Sylwia is at the top of that list. Her massage is nothing short of excellent. I cannot rate Sylwia highly enough. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
hello, I had a massage with Sylwai, she is a nice person, polite, and Pro. I enjoyed a lot with the massage. the best massage ever. moh
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had a good deep tissue massage with Sylwia. She is a nice and professional masseur. I would recommend her to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sylwia provides a consistently excellent massage, acts in a professional manner and is wonderful company. She is highly knowledgable about how best your body should return from injury. There is no need to hunt around for someone to provide the best massage. After my first massage I didn’t need to try other masseur options. Absolute #1. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.75 based on 602 reviews