The Massage People Reviews

4.75 Rating 567 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Massage People

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I have just had the most wonderful massage with Roci. Charming young lady who is confident in her ability to deliver a 5 star massage, and she does deliver. Her technique is 2nd to none."
Posted 2 months ago
"Adriana is a first class Massage therapist that is warm, kind and very understanding to your body's needs to achieve complete relaxation and recovery, i would most certainly book Adriana again in a Heart beat and so should you."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have had my second massage with Sylwia today and I can guarantee you there will be many more bookings. She is exceptional. She responds promptly to booking even when it’s several days in advance and even though she has to travel all around London she has never been late. In realms of the top massage therapists I have ever had, Sylwia is at the top of that list. Her massage is nothing short of excellent. I cannot rate Sylwia highly enough. You will not be disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"hello, I had a massage with Sylwai, she is a nice person, polite, and Pro. I enjoyed a lot with the massage. the best massage ever. moh"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a good deep tissue massage with Sylwia. She is a nice and professional masseur. I would recommend her to anyone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sylwia provides a consistently excellent massage, acts in a professional manner and is wonderful company. She is highly knowledgable about how best your body should return from injury. There is no need to hunt around for someone to provide the best massage. After my first massage I didn’t need to try other masseur options. Absolute #1. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a wonderful massage with Inma this week. She has a wonderful personality, is very attentive, with a wonderful touch. Thoroughly recommened"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had the best massage experience of my life from Heather, can't wait to return to London to book again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sara was excellent, such a nice person and very relaxing massage with very professional technique."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a great massage from Hajni yesterday, I definitely will book her again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have recently had a great massage from Lara . Very professional and enjoyable. i will be booking more with this therapist"
Posted 2 months ago
"I meant Francesca last week what a beautiful person and the massage was very good as well I would give her 5 out of 5 very polite always smiley and such a nice person to be with so I would thoroughly recommend this person you would have completed to medium to soft massage"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just had my 2nd deep tissue massage with Inma a delightful lady whose slight frame does not prepare you for a proper deep tissue experience like very few others I have experienced gaming had massages all over the world since 1995 - will definitely be booking again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great massage from Francesca! She really worked all the spots that needed attention. Can't wait to do it again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than her massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual. I totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my first home massage with Roci today and it was amazing! Roci puts you at ease with her friendly and approachable personality. Every step of the way Roci makes sure that you are having a relaxing massage. Other than the great massage techniques and attentiveness, Roci is also punctual! Totally recommend Roci if you want good quality massage!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The massage with Orsyla was outstanding, therapeutic and highly skilled. She definitely helped unwind some muscle tensions that were otherwise leading to injury."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a fantastic massage from Rocia today, lovely person and very relaxing massage. Arrived on time and didn't rush to finish, I will be booking again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"If you're looking for a truly exceptional massage from a genuinely lovely person then I highly recommend Sylwia. Calm, professional and fantastic skills - never been so relaxed. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"I've had 2 massages by Roci and have thoroughly enjoyed the experiences. Roci is professional and delivers a great massage that left me feeling totally relaxed. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.75 based on 567 reviews