The Massage People Reviews

4.74 Rating 609 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Massage People
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Massage People Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@massagepeoplelondon.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Massage People made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a wonderful 90 minutes with the lovely Nicole. Her friendliness and warmth cheered up a cold evening! Fantastic technique and made my body feel 10 years younger and lighter. Highly recommended and already booked to see her again! Thanx Nicole
Posted 8 months ago
a company that knows how to treat people, naomi is a great person and treats you with respect
Posted 8 months ago
Meant to give Francesca and Massage people 5 stars in review below
Posted 8 months ago
Meant to give Francesca and Massage people 5 stars in review below
Posted 8 months ago
Had a fantastic massage with Francesca. Francesca has a lovely unique massage style. Francesca is polite, easy to talk to and puts you at ease in her company. All in all a first class massage.
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great massage from Noelly and charming French women. Great massage strong deep tissue. She also gives a great head massage. Very polite and she arrived on time. I would highly recommend Noelly. Will book again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent online service to have a masseuse come to your home and do a professional massage.
Posted 9 months ago
Superb Massage in the comfort of your home.
Trained qualified masseuse with Livia. Superbly professional and leaves you in a state of complete relaxedness. 100% RECOMMENDED
Posted 9 months ago
I had a massage with Livia. It was so good. She listened to me and addressed my problem. I felt incredible after. I highly recommend her.
Terry.
Posted 9 months ago
The therapists are always prompt and they make an effort to look their best. They are always organised and friendly. I am never disappointed. The whole team is very professional
Posted 9 months ago
I would say the girls working in this company are very friendly and hard working, keep it going.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service!
Posted 9 months ago
I had a massage today with Diana which was just superb! Diana is technically excellent and was able to relax and soothe my aching body from minute 1 of the massage. I would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
THANX so much to the Sensational Nia. 90 minutes of total bliss, left me in heaven. Her massage is as wonderful as her heart. Her gorgeous fingers take you away to a beautiful place. Can't wait to see her again!
Posted 9 months ago
Well I had vera and I was well impressed in her technique ,just what I needed so thanks again vera ..
Posted 9 months ago
I am a regular client of Bernadette. I need to say that she is exceptional and by far the best therapist I ever had. She is very professional, punctual and understands exactly what the client needs. Her technique is very good and I would totally recommend her to everyone. Plus, she is very funny and good to be around!
Posted 10 months ago
I booked Bernadette a few times. She is punctual. She is enthusiastic and has strong massage skills. She is good at identifying problem areas.
Posted 10 months ago
Had a first class massage with Inma, she is so nice/l. V professional, punctual, not a clock watcher and overall great masseuse. She takes her time to get all the pressure points that get you. Book her for 90 minutes! I was probably a difficult customer so it won’t please her that I’ll be booking another massage soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Had a massage with Edyta
She is very good and addressed all the pressure points in my body
Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Diana was extremely professional but also delightfully friendly and chatty. She arrived on time and gave me a wonderfully relaxing massage. Highly reccomended.
Posted 11 months ago
The Massage People is rated 4.74 based on 609 reviews