The Luxury Wood Company Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,647 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Luxury Wood Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read The Luxury Wood Company Reviews

About The Luxury Wood Company:

The Luxury Wood Company supplies premium kiln dried hardwood firewood and wood pellets on a nationwide free-delivery basis. Our wood is kiln dried and of the highest quality available in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 697 1118

Email:

info@luxurywood.co.uk

Location:

Manor Business Park Darlton Rd

The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Gary Southern
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Gary Southern
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andrew Vallance
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andrew Vallance
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely product prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great wood, better customer service! From Vesi in the main office to delivery driver they were all incredibly accommodating and helpful. Thank you The Luxury Wood Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of wood was excellent. Kept informed of delivery schedule. Would suggest free delivery if buying over a certain value although I couldn't find better value online.
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021 The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021 The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Never had any problems and always get what we ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 30 oak sleepers , easy to order , delivery driver was very good and I was really pleased with the brilliant quality of al 30 . Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
We use the Ruff Briquettes which are clean and easy to use. Delivery service has been first class and drivers have put pallet where we have asked. Could not ask more of a company
Posted 1 month ago
Simply the best wood I’ve ever bought. Very dry. Delightful
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a great product at a fair price delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Help full ,First Class Wood Burns Well , good Price ,will use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at a good price. Top delivery driver!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Oak at a great price, delivery was fantastic with a jib off-load right where I wanted. Note Not a long reach. Called before delivery to confirm time and date.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed, nice sized, and dry... What more can you say,, oh yes fast delivery....
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with a great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and excellent delivery. I would use them again
Posted 1 month ago
The wood arrived on time and intact.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant companys, great products at very reasonable prices. Will be using again for sure!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Robert, for the kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and no fuss ordering. Have been extremely pleased with everything about this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roger, we are happy to have loyal customers like you.
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second experience of using The Luxury Wood Company and on both occasions the service and the quality of the timber I received has been exceptional. I have no hesitation in recommending the Company to all fire users
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Phil, we are tankful for your comments. We have a referral program that you might be interested in.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent wood and service as always.
Posted 2 months ago
Daer Kathy, thank you for the lovely words.
Posted 1 month ago
The Luxury Wood Company is rated 4.53 based on 3,647 reviews