The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 229 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

beautiful mint oxide tile..stunning and eye catching
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on best adhesives prior to purchase of 40m2 tiles + adhesive, grout, etc. Delivered safely on time.. Great service throughout.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for decades!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, and delivery was ahead of schedule only 24hrs after purchase. Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery of sample tiles.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price. Speedy delivery. Not one broken or chipped tile. Extremely happy with our order.
Posted 4 months ago
We bought kitchen tiles , Quick delivery quality product and they sent us extra tiles all round a brilliant experience
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, delivered quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
received requested samples ,really impressed
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some samples of a 400 x 200 format tile. They came promptly and extremely well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Great advice was given which helped me decide on a purchase of 80 sqm of tiles. Great communication throughout and tiles delivered within 3 working days. I will be using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good, speedy delivery, no issues with stock. Happy to recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy and efficient good selection of tiles to choose from
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service by email pushing through an urgent delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
They had exactly what I wanted. Easy to order quick delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing !

Tiles arrived within 2 Days !

Brilliant quality!

Excellent service

Ensured I could finish my kitchen tiling ( I had searched for the tiles as my kitchen was 20 years old and having moved appliances I needed more tiles !)
Posted 5 months ago
It was only a sample I ordered but it came within a couple of days in spite of the problems that lock down is causing. I had to wait for another week for a sample from another company. Not decided on what finish to use at present.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from Grant and team in Brentford. So pleased with our new patio tiles.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick postage excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 229 reviews