The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.50 Rating 240 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Great service, and when I received my order and it was incomplete, the missing items were delivered promptly and without quibble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , good quality tiles
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to find What I wanted polite customer service .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price tiles. Delivered to my call and collect point (Uckfield) in 1 day, rather than the estimated 3-5 days. Quick, friendly and efficient service at the Uckfield store. Will use you again.
Posted 1 month ago
got the sample fast and it is good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Before ordering, I called to make sure they had the tiles in stock. They confirmed and I went ahead and ordered. Confirmation of order was quick. Tiles were delivered really speedily with great communication about the delivery. Tiles are lovely and we are really pleased. Very efficient and will defo use you guys again. Great company, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent experience, they certainly deserve your custom as they go beyond the norm when sorting colours/ samples etc We are awaiting building work to be completed and will order when appropriate.
Posted 2 months ago
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My go to tile place from now on.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful tiles, prompt delivery from a hassle free site.
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful mint oxide tile..stunning and eye catching
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful on best adhesives prior to purchase of 40m2 tiles + adhesive, grout, etc. Delivered safely on time.. Great service throughout.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service for decades!
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, and delivery was ahead of schedule only 24hrs after purchase. Excellent!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 9 months ago
Good customer service and prompt delivery of sample tiles.
Posted 9 months ago
Great price. Speedy delivery. Not one broken or chipped tile. Extremely happy with our order.
Posted 9 months ago
We bought kitchen tiles , Quick delivery quality product and they sent us extra tiles all round a brilliant experience
Posted 9 months ago
Good product, delivered quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
received requested samples ,really impressed
Posted 10 months ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.50 based on 240 reviews