The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.47 Rating 172 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Quick and efficient service and the driver/courier really helped me out! Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"ordered sample tile got it the next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We didn't end up purchasing any tiles from here but the customer service was brilliant, very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick to respond to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This is a difficult one because I had great service from The London Tile Co. I placed two online orders and they both arrived the next day, very helpful friendly staff - some of the best service I've had in years. BUT, the tiles themselves were of surprisingly poor quality (given I'd seen them twice the price elsewhere I had thought they were good quality. We ordered the White gloss Sentry metro tile, and unfortunately they were neither flat not evenly cut. Very disappointing. To be fair to the LTC - I haven't complained to them as we didn't have time to order alternative tiles. Hopefully next time I'll know better what to look out for when I order tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the staff to be courteous, polite and informative about their product range when I called. I was very impressed with the efficiency of delivery and the outdoor tiles I settled for arrived in good condition. I haven't laid them yet but I like what I see so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the tiles I required (to match existing) due to good web site with photos of the items; I can now make the bathroom look finished !!! Only let down was a known web site fault that would only let you select "collect", but a phone call soon corrected that, and the pallet delivery was on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear you found the tiles you were looking for and thank you for the feedback on the website, we will pass this on to our IT department.
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery on time and correct"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice products, down side is no branches where we live so have to drive quite far to browse store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they send me the sample promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some samples, these were quickly received, all intact, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was very quick. Delivered next day after ordering. Delivery person was extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery turnaround was good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"samples arrived very quickly. I will be placing an order once we have sorted the rest of our décor out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Samples were packed securely unlike others we requested and arrived swiftly. The website is good also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Jennifer, glad to hear you are happy with your samples.
Posted 2 years ago
"Sample tiles delivered quickly and in good condition. Sales manager was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Samples came out very quickly, website described product well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mosaic sample arrives promptly and welk packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordering online was quick and easy. Home delivery was prompt and my tiles were very well packaged so as to protect against damage in transit. The only thing to note was shopping for samples is very expensive. My samples were actual tiles (80x40 cm)! Smaller samples would be cheaper for customers and save on P&P."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Tile came well packed. yes I do like these tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glad to hear you like the tiles! Email us at reviews@londontile.co.uk for a 5% discount code to use on your next order
Posted 3 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.47 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support