The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 229 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

I ordered a sample which never arrived - so I have nothing to review
Posted 4 months ago
You didn't send me the tile I asked for. I asked for VM1030 and you sent me LB04 SAV!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Disappointed that still have not received samples I ordered a week ago. Shame that feedback request email came before order was even dispatched. I'm hoping to be encouraged to change my review once product arrives
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear your samples were delayed, we had a delay in cutting the tiles however we did send an email advising you of this. I hope you were happy with the samples once they arrived.
Posted 3 years ago
We have spent almost £5,000 on tiles with this company and to be honest if they weren't a sole supplier for the tiles we ordered we would have gone anywhere else. The staff in the "web shop" are rude and unhelpful. Webshop is the right term as these people should not be allowed near a phone. After several unhelpful calls for delivery, I had to order further tiles due to breakages and was told I couldn't be offered the same discount as the original large order. No explanation just no.... I will endeavour never to use this unhelpful company again.
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you received, unfortunately we are unable to offer discounts on smaller orders as the volume discounts are automatically applied on qualifying orders. We do recommend that you order extra tiles to account for breakages during installation.
Posted 3 years ago
The tiles we ordered looked nothing like the tiles that arrived. I contacted the London Tile Company to ask if they had made an error, and they gave an amazing poor excuse saying tiles vary in colour from time to time. Simil are to black being similar to white from time to time. Suffice to say I won't be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm sorry to hear you were not happy with your tiles. As they are made from natural travertine we have no control over the colour, natural stone does tend to vary. We have refunded you for the tiles you returned to us, and we apologise for any inconvenience this has caused.
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately the tile never arrived!!! Justin 07789 005188
Posted 4 years ago
The tiles received were nice but after having no choice but to buy full tile sample the tiles arrived broken in pieces. As much as I liked one particular tile - have worries about buying from London tile company if deliveries like this occur
Posted 4 years ago
We're very sorry to hear your samples have arrived damaged, please get in touch with our customer service team 0333 320 80 48 who will be happy to refund or replace the broken tiles. We package our tile samples very carefully but unfortunately sometimes they can be damaged in transit.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered and paid online for tiles. After few hours I have been called by some person from The London Tile Co. who said that they don't have these tiles.

Totally disappointed.
Posted 5 years ago
We're really sorry that the tiles you ordered were out of stock, unfortunately our system was showing that we had these tiles and we are looking into why this has happened.
If you would like to place another order for some different tiles, please email us for a 5% discount code to use on your new order. Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Posted 5 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 229 reviews