The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 231 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

I changed my order and received excellent service and prompt delivery. The person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality and value tiles delivered to a store near me. Staff loaded into my car for me. Very helpful staff.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two full size sample tiles which were delivered as ordered within the time I expected.
Posted 3 years ago
Only ordered a sample, but that service is first class.
Posted 3 years ago
The ordering of the tiles was very easy and they kept you informed of your delivery however the tiles arrived in poor condition several pieces....I emailed the company but have received no reply or apology to date...so not great considering the amount paid.
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear you have not received a reply, could you forward the email you send to reviews@londontile.co.uk and I will look into this for you.
Posted 3 years ago
samples arrived super quick and well packaged, - really good service:)
Posted 3 years ago
Acceptable is for looking at website and choosing the outdoor porcelain tiles that looked the darkest, near black and called something with black for example city black and quartz black actually were light to medium grey. Also 2 samples were broken due to insufficient wrapping...but I did not cut myself opening the envelope luckily.
None of the tiles will match my Victorian path tiling, so cannot make a purchase.
With kind regards Pia
Posted 3 years ago
That's a shame that they don't match, but thank you for the feedback regarding the wrapping - I will pass this on to our warehouse.
Posted 3 years ago
I am an engineer and when something is sold as 600mm x 600mm I expect it to be that size, these where as described and packaged very well
Posted 3 years ago
Nice products, down side is no branches where we live so have to drive quite far to browse store.
Posted 3 years ago
The product id perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Disappointed that still have not received samples I ordered a week ago. Shame that feedback request email came before order was even dispatched. I'm hoping to be encouraged to change my review once product arrives
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry to hear your samples were delayed, we had a delay in cutting the tiles however we did send an email advising you of this. I hope you were happy with the samples once they arrived.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Rang me to confirm delivery date and I was able to change it to a more convenient day. The order arrived on the day agreed and was in perfect condition.
Posted 3 years ago
The tile sample I ordered arrived quickly in gd packing.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Top quality service and prompt replies to any queries
Posted 3 years ago
they send me the sample promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Whilst researching particular specialist tiles suitable for both inside and outside I have contacted several companies for information and samples. The London tile co. Responded efficiently to my queries regarding suitability, timeframes and quality. They also sent samples extremely quickly. Can't fault their service.
Posted 3 years ago
Once I had found the stone I was interested in and ordered the sample it was with me pretty quiet.
I then called and the information give was very helpful.
When I placed the order I made a slight mistake so there called with in hours to check up on things which I think was amazing service.
The paving arrived on the day expected and all in amazing condition.
I also loved the endurance they set and they won me at the tea bag .
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered just a couple of sample tiles on-line. These arrived very promptly and well-packaged with good communication about delivery date / time. I would feel very confident in using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy professional service giving us every opportunity to consider the product.
On this occasion we will not proceed with an order but will now use London tile co. in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
ordered samples online and arrived well packed and promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 231 reviews