The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.49 Rating 238 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Excellent service and beautiful tiles.
Posted 2 years ago
Great tiles, service and delivery
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Had a little issue - which they soon put right. Great stuff.
Posted 2 years ago
The service I got when requesting samples was very good, quick and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, prompt after sales service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent prompt service and flexible delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from viewing to ordering the tiles, to collection. Staff were always polite, knowledgable and nothing seemed like too much trouble. We are incredibly happy with the quality of the floor tiles we purchased and would not hesitate to order again/ recommend the company!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and prompt service. The idea of free tile samples is an excellent one.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
send some excellent samples and supporting literaure
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the tiles, good quality and good price. Delivery on time. All round a positive experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 years ago
I visited the London Tile Company in Brentford when looking for front path tiles and also ideas for a front and rear garden. I found both members of staff to be incredibly helpful and knowledgable and really guided me on the best options for my projects. I ordered Victorian Path tiles which were delivered within a couple of days and they have really set off the front of our property after a major refurbishment programme was carried out. I am now going back to London Tile Company to order Black Quartz paving for the front and rear garden areas.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, we're so happy we could help. We'd love to see pictures of your new tiles, you can email them to reviews@londontile.co.uk
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Brentford staff were very helpful selecting outdoor tiles. Website was very good for purchasing the tiles. Delivery drivers were very cooperative. However, the delivery was a day later than scheduled and a huge waste of time.
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately the couriers were delayed when delivering your order, something which we have no control over. They have confirmed that it was delivered to you the following day.
Posted 2 years ago
The tile samples that were requested were sent promptly and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
The Winchester staff were very helpful and friendly. They ordered tiles promptly and offered helpful advice. Tiles were delivered promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered samples of porcelpave and they arrived in good time and in good condition, they are of excellent quality and a very good price. I have also chatted to them online and they were very helpful. I will be placing an order within the next few weeks has they are the best I've seen. Thanks London Tile Co.
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely prompt in sending samples requested. Will definitely place my order with them.
Posted 3 years ago
Tiles arrived on time delived as stated
Posted 3 years ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.49 based on 238 reviews