The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.48 Rating 229 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

Ordered samples, quick to arrive and well packaged. Tile is excellent quality and heavy. Pattern on tile just like picture. Will be ordering patio tiles soon. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
I'm little bit disappointed that I can't return left over tiles 6 weeks after I bought them.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately we only accept returns up to 30 days after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
very professional, the little things often matter most, t-bag & nail loved it, waiting on builder to place order, many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback, we love our 'very technical' teabag and nail test!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a batch of tiles delivered and bought a few more by click and collect. All staff extremely helpful and friendly and goods (20mm external paving tiles) were fine. Showroom display(s) on Aldershot outskirts was extremely useful in making our choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback, it does make a huge difference to see the tiles laid when making a decision. We're glad we could help you find the right 20mm porcelain tiles!
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the tile came with a large chip in it.
The London Tile Co. 2 star review on 5th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We're sorry to hear your tile was chipped, our customer services team should be able to help with any damaged items you receive.
Posted 1 year ago
The samples arrived within a couple of days. The tile are good quality and we will be placing an order very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Tiles arrived early, which was great, all the packages were wet, not so good. Found a few chipped tiles. Sent a replacement, still broken. Gave up other 3rd attempt.
Posted 1 year ago
We're so sorry to hear this, we will pass the feedback on to our couriers. Unfortunately it can be difficult to send one or two tiles in the post but we're working on improving this.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sending my sample tile right away! I got it the next day from ordering it.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery of tiles ordered. Great tiles. Look lovely.
The London Tile Co. 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, the Calacatta Gloss tiles are looking gorgeous!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order and received a call for a delivery date. Requested a Tuesday that was coming up as I had a day off from work. They delivered on Monday instead despite me making it clear I won’t be free any other time in the week as no one will be home. Luckily my wife left work late that day and was in receipt of the delivery. Could have been a lot worse and the only reason I have rate acceptable, otherwise it I would have rated very poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Very sorry to hear this, one of our team incorrectly booked your delivery in for Monday. We would have of course re-delivered the following day if you were not home as this was our error. Hopefully you are happy with the tiles.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
The tile company itself sent out samples, wrapped carefully and with fragile tape on the outside. The reason for three stars and not four, is that the paid samples were both broken when unwrapped. I suspect the fault would like with the courier, as the care taken to wrap the samples was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear your samples were damaged in transit, please get in touch with our customer services team to see if there is anything we can do to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Only asked for samples. Fast service. Samples are a bit small, but enough to know..
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, swift and delivery men was a great chap!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service and the driver/courier really helped me out! Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick delivery, patio tiles excellent quality, would recommend this company, ordered online easy, quick delivery in difficult winter conditions. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to order and service was quick and efficient. Delivery cost is high but as tiles are heavy assumed this is the reason.
Posted 1 year ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.48 based on 229 reviews