The London Tile Co. Reviews

4.50 Rating 240 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend The London Tile Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Read The London Tile Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 320 80 48

Email:

enquiries@londontile.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush Lane, Ash Vale,

We bought kitchen tiles , Quick delivery quality product and they sent us extra tiles all round a brilliant experience
Posted 10 months ago
Good product, delivered quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
received requested samples ,really impressed
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered some samples of a 400 x 200 format tile. They came promptly and extremely well packaged.
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a sample which never arrived - so I have nothing to review
Posted 10 months ago
Great advice was given which helped me decide on a purchase of 80 sqm of tiles. Great communication throughout and tiles delivered within 3 working days. I will be using them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good, speedy delivery, no issues with stock. Happy to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Very speedy and efficient good selection of tiles to choose from
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service by email pushing through an urgent delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
They had exactly what I wanted. Easy to order quick delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing ! Tiles arrived within 2 Days ! Brilliant quality! Excellent service Ensured I could finish my kitchen tiling ( I had searched for the tiles as my kitchen was 20 years old and having moved appliances I needed more tiles !)
Posted 11 months ago
It was only a sample I ordered but it came within a couple of days in spite of the problems that lock down is causing. I had to wait for another week for a sample from another company. Not decided on what finish to use at present.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from Grant and team in Brentford. So pleased with our new patio tiles.
Posted 11 months ago
no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a small number of specialist tiles, they arrived with several broken, had to buy some locally, asked for a refund, but heard nothing, as it was only a few quid, they obviously thought it was too much hassle
Posted 1 year ago
Quick postage excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Fast speedy delivery & excellent quality tiles.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered tiles on the weekend, expecting delivery would be at least several weeks. They arrived on the Wednesday. Couldn't believe the amazing service and speed of delivery, especially being in lock down due to the terrible Coronavirus. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service Excellent easy transaction. Excellent faultless delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service -thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
The London Tile Co. is rated 4.50 based on 240 reviews