The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,101 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Perfect :))
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and was delivered earlier than I was expecting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well pleased with purchase very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and good finish. Great gift for a friend
Posted 2 months ago
Fast cheap good qty. highly recomended
Posted 2 months ago
An easy place to shop with an easy to use online order form. I was buying my husband a new zippo lighter for his birthday and he is absolutely delighted with.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered and received my lighter very quickly. Superb service up to that point but then I wanted to return and exchange the lighter and everything has fallen apart...no response whatsoever to repeated emails. Still been unable to proceed.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered in Australia, reasonable price, engraved and delivered within UK to godson, apparently I am a very cool godmother. What more could I have wanted!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service would recommend super fast dispatch and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with the zippo and the engraving done perfect. Was a present for a friend. Thank you for great service and timely delivery.
The Lighter Shop 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality and price
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased two lighters from The Lighter Shop. Both purchases went smoothly and I am very happy with my lighters. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a lighter for my son. I was delighted with how quickly it came and the lovely engraving of his name. My son loved it. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered and delivered sooner than expected. Can’t say anymore, 1st class service. Thanks Laurie.
Posted 3 months ago
100% satisfied with lighter and the engraving and delivery was much earlier than expected
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an engraved Zippo for my husband. It arrived within 48 hours in perfect condition and well packaged. I'm very happy with the ease of use on the website and efficient service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Zippo lighter for hubby and he loved it. Especially happy that I could get it engraved, beautiful! Perfect timing on delivery and packaged perfectly. Couldn't have asked for more, THANK YOU
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, quick delivery and well packaged. Would definitely recommend The Lighter Shop.
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed. Ordered zippo for my partner and he was well pleased with it. The engraving was very good and he loves the size of it. I was also very impressed at speed I received zippo. Well done
Posted 4 months ago
This was a birthday present. He loved it
Posted 4 months ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.83 based on 1,101 reviews