The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Purchased as a Christmas present so can't comment on the use of it but looks good and feels very solid. Purchase and delivery very easy and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seems able to supply pipes which are normally difficult to obtain but does not have an active telephone line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the corespondents from the LS. Loved the product and they got the font spot on! My friend was so happy with her gift! 😊🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service 2nd time ordering and my purchase was dispatched and delivered very fast. Will definitely use again.
The Lighter Shop 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to buy, huge range of special engraving - so really pleased with the choice. Prompt despatch and arrived quickly and safely! Perfect! What more can one ask!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hasn’t came
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. I bought a lighter gift for my husband and he is very happy with it, also the message engraved looks lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect :))
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and was delivered earlier than I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well pleased with purchase very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and good finish. Great gift for a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast cheap good qty. highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
An easy place to shop with an easy to use online order form. I was buying my husband a new zippo lighter for his birthday and he is absolutely delighted with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered and received my lighter very quickly. Superb service up to that point but then I wanted to return and exchange the lighter and everything has fallen apart...no response whatsoever to repeated emails. Still been unable to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered in Australia, reasonable price, engraved and delivered within UK to godson, apparently I am a very cool godmother. What more could I have wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service would recommend super fast dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with the zippo and the engraving done perfect. Was a present for a friend. Thank you for great service and timely delivery.
The Lighter Shop 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased two lighters from The Lighter Shop. Both purchases went smoothly and I am very happy with my lighters. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a lighter for my son. I was delighted with how quickly it came and the lovely engraving of his name. My son loved it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.83 based on 1,108 reviews