The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 727 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
"Just received this lighter , looks great hope my husband likes it ,, prompt delivery , as I was expecting , great , great service thankyou !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Timpson's, Buchanan Street Glasgow is a very busy store. Friendly and helpful colleagues who gave me good advice when I bought my Zippo Lighter Assessories. Would highly recommend this shop to friends and family from key-cutting to shoe repairs. The 2 men working done a wonderful job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The engraving was perfect and the lighter is fab! My father in law was very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service again¡. 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"BOUGHT FOR MY SON-IN-LAW ...HIS 1ST ZIPPO! EXCEPTIONAL VALUE FOR MONEY , VERY FAST DELIVERY .........JUST BRILLIANT . WIL BE USING YOUR SERVICE AGAIN. A+++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had purchased a lighter from The Lighter Shop for the first ever time and wanted it personally engraved. It arrived in a lovely box, the lighter was good quality and engraved perfectly. I'm pleased as this was a special gift for someone Thank you Loraine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing selection of lighters, I found exactly what I was looking for! Lovely engraving options and super quick delivery. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get a personal gift last minute :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My partner and I were delighted with it as it is a present for a dear friend. The engraving was perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The shopping experience was easy, the product looks good, and by reputation is well regarded. Delivery was on time, so my time was not wasted. All in all what is not to like. A question does The Lighter Shop repair ZIPPO lighters?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service, product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed by The Lighter Shop. Competitively priced. Website easy to navigate. Good quality photos of the lighters. Engraving excellent. Prompt delivery, it took two days for my order to arrive. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone in the market for a Zippo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review - I'm glad you're happy with the service and with the lighters.
Posted 6 days ago
"There is a great selection of lighters, I was delighted with my new Zippo, so much so that I ordered one for a friend and had it engraved for his birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lighter was so beautiful when it arrived that I couldn't wait until Christmas to gift it to my partner. The Hamza design was stunning and so detailed and the personal inscription looked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery, very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product delivered in good time. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service got exactly what I ordered in the time scale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All around great quality and look."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, very fast delivery. Excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.86 based on 727 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This