The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 748 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service delivery was quick product exactly what was ordered all in all perfect job will be shopping here again and recommending to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a Zippo lighter for Christmas fantastic service, very good quality brilliant personalized choices any style , excellent service definitely recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service including speed from placing order to delivery, product is everything I expected. Would highly recommend 'The Lighter Shop' will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time,package was securely wrapped and arrived in good condition.well done the lighter shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted with the products purhcased here which were also sent promptly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought as a Christmas gift for someone who collects Zippos. Service was excellent. Very prompt delivery and item was well protected by the packaging. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient service , great well built product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought personalised lighter didn’t engraved the name the way i wanted emailed twice never got any response in 2 weeks never got any guarantee certificate really disappointed ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with the lighter, beautifully engraved, Quality at a good price, arrived really quickly, 100% recommend Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, speedy service. very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with perchise, excellent service would recommend many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good, attractive, well-priced and speedily and well-packed product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item is a gift the item itself is very unique looking the engraving is beautiful the delivery was very fast and well packaged highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good web layout and product info. Good and fair price. Very competitive, no fuss prompt service, delivery time good and goods as described and expected. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Zippo lighter that I purchased was of high quality, decent weight to it. Delivery time was good. I would certainly offer again from The lighter shop again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi well I brought this lighter for myself of the kids for my birthday, and I’m very pleased with it and will be buying many many more from you, 5star service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My initial order didn't arrive, Adrian bent over backwards to ensure the lighter I ordered was replaced and arrived in time for it's recipient, top notch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!! Placed order Sunday evening....received delivery Wednesday...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Up until now I have received all the light I have ordered. So I spent a bit more on this one. And I have yet to receive it. Not happy at moment. If it does not turn up. It will have been the last purchase I will have made with you. Unless it turns up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.86 based on 748 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support