The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 703 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I'm very, very pleased with the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good immediate response. Hell I needed to light that cigarette, as soon as possible. Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought several Zippo items, prompt posting and secure packaging.very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service quick delivery and goods as seen in your product page"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really happy with the level of service and quality of the products supplied. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service great lighter just love zippo couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, item as described, quality engraving. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wrong message was transcribed on the product. I contacted both email addresses you have stated on your website as soon as I spotted it but I had no reply. The product arrived with the wrong engraving. I emailed customer services as I could not find a phone number, I still await a reply......"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lighter is unusual ,it's brilliant¡ Delivery was very fast aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fantastic quality product delivered next day, what more could you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a Rolling Stones lighter, engraved for a friend's 70th birthday. He was delighted with it. Would use the Lighter Shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived within 2 days just how I ordered it. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Payed for my goods recived in a few days, has ordered. Very good seller, would use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with this purchase it was dispatched very quickly and ingraved as requested many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Having spent a good time looking at all the options on this easy to use website I plumped for the fantastic Zippo Armor Brass lighter together with the brass pipe insert. It is both a thing of beauty and very tactile (and it also works as very effective lighter). The quality is excellent, although I suspect the Armor 1.5x casing is in actual fact what used to be standard 30 years ago when I bought my first Zippo. The service provided by The Lighter Shop is excellent and I have recommended them to friends and colleagues, and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods received were perfect thank you. It's just a bit tricky to get through to you by phone. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company and good services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy to wot I got"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.86 based on 703 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This