The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,088 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Ordered and delivered sooner than expected. Can’t say anymore, 1st class service. Thanks Laurie.
Posted 2 days ago
100% satisfied with lighter and the engraving and delivery was much earlier than expected
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered an engraved Zippo for my husband. It arrived within 48 hours in perfect condition and well packaged. I'm very happy with the ease of use on the website and efficient service. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased the Zippo lighter for hubby and he loved it. Especially happy that I could get it engraved, beautiful! Perfect timing on delivery and packaged perfectly. Couldn't have asked for more, THANK YOU
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, quick delivery and well packaged. Would definitely recommend The Lighter Shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed. Ordered zippo for my partner and he was well pleased with it. The engraving was very good and he loves the size of it. I was also very impressed at speed I received zippo. Well done
Posted 1 month ago
This was a birthday present. He loved it
Posted 1 month ago
Fast efficient no hassle purchase will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and site is easy to use and good value for engraving.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a lighter with engraving for a special occasion. so pleased with the finished lighter and the recipient was very chuffed. Easy ordering, although being able to see how the engraving would look on the lighter would be good. Very quick delivery and product very well packed. Would use again and would recommend. Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
quality products,very good despatch times,will use them again,👍
Posted 2 months ago
lots of choice from the cheap to the extremely expensive, easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
My lighter came on time they said , wrapped up securely,, the engraving was exactley what I wanted, And i love it ,,,
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, Zippo original products.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products, with lots of choice. I would recommend them to anyone and definitely use them again.
The Lighter Shop 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Love it I got 5 zippo from you
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently ordered and received a matte green zippo of which I had request it to be engraved with my husband's initials. I placed the order and I immediately emailed the engraving@ email provided on the website as I wanted the engraved letters to positioned in the bottom corner and not central as the options to choose from were limited on the main site and they advised to do this if you wanted anything different. I never had a response and had assumed (of which I now know not too) it had been all fine to make the changes as only simple. About a week or so later the lighter turned up. Firstly, the amendments to my email request were never actions, secondly I have emailed every email address on the site several times to address the above and have to date not received a response (and I have even been keeping an eye on my Junk folder), I have given them a week and still nothing. I am not normally one to leave a review but this is a miss sold product with the poorest customer service I have ever received. I am extremely let down and disappointed by this company. Before ordering I relied on the reviews on these pages, as this is not something I would normally purchase as it is gift, so I felt for people out there like me need to know this company is not all it is made out to be by the reviews left. I am sure others have received what they were after or had good customer service but in this instance, this is not the case.
Posted 2 months ago
The shop delivers quickly, and the product is of high quality
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, excrllent service and delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Got a Zippo for my father, he loved it said it was perfect and delivery was quick to Northan Ireland.
Posted 3 months ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.83 based on 1,088 reviews