The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
4.8
Based on 1,121 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Very good service and quick delivery good cheap price for my guinness zippo lighter dearer on other sites I looked at will definitely be ordering more items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im so happy and pleased with my purchase, I wanted that extra special something for my partner to express my love and great fulness for all that he's done and the personalised zippo I purchased from you did the job perfectly, he is over the moon with his gift and will cherish it always the personalisation is of top quality and how quickly I received the lighter after ordering is fantastic..would recommend the lighter company to anyone who wants that special something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product , very quick delivery considering I had my item engraved , arrived well packaged and well presented
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product delivered with short waiting time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, arrived very almost next day in good sensible package. Engraving was of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product. Good price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful lighter engraving is stunning our son loved it real keepsake
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My husband loved it, boxed and well packaged. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the lighter ( Jack Daniels in brass ) the genuine thing and nicely made. I’m sure my son will keep it for ever
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a 1935 replica Zippo for my son's birthday in December. I paid extra to have it engraved. It arrived in super fast time and is so lovely. My son loves it. I will definitely shop with this company again should the need arise. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second year running that I have bought a Zippo from this company for my son’s birthday. Excellent website and very prompt service. Had it engraved and this was beautifully done. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely lighter. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Horrendous company. Faulty lighter and no one replies to any correspondence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased as a Christmas present so can't comment on the use of it but looks good and feels very solid. Purchase and delivery very easy and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seems able to supply pipes which are normally difficult to obtain but does not have an active telephone line.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the corespondents from the LS. Loved the product and they got the font spot on! My friend was so happy with her gift! 😊🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service 2nd time ordering and my purchase was dispatched and delivered very fast. Will definitely use again.
The Lighter Shop 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to buy, huge range of special engraving - so really pleased with the choice. Prompt despatch and arrived quickly and safely! Perfect! What more can one ask!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hasn’t came
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. I bought a lighter gift for my husband and he is very happy with it, also the message engraved looks lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.83 based on 1,121 reviews