The Lighter Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 639 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Lighter Shop
"ordered a zippo ,and they delivered one , absolutely incredible ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Yes very nice lighters very pleased came very quick than you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A quality personalised product delivered within 24 hours of placing the order. I would heartily recommend using this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, very fast turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and response time. My engraved Zippo Lighter was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you all at The Lighter Shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Incredibly fast delivery which frankly was enough to make me happy, but the product itself was exactly as I'd hoped so all in all I'm rather pleased... Will definitely be back for more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia W
Verified Buyer
"easy website, very prompt attention to a small request, speedy delivery at no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Lighter Shop has one of the most comprehensive product ranges on the internet! My product was dispatched the same day and arrived two days later in the mail! Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service thank you very much. very quick tern around for a last minute purchase great quality engraving"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order first class service delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and great lighters would recommend to anyone...Kevin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast service,will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super Feuerzeug, danke"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found The Lighter Shop website very easy to navigate. What I received was exactly as described, at a sensible price, and was with me in 3 days. Very Pleased. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend to others. Many Thanks. Eric."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, lovely lighter and the engraving was so much better than expected! My partner loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Zippo lighter insert arrived well packaged and in very good time. Goods were as described. This gives me confidence for any future purchases. Well impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great and fast service, quality genuine products. will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great lighter, great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice lighter, decent engraving and quick delivery. Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Lighter Shop is rated 4.87 based on 639 reviews