Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,956 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would have been 5 stars, but I had to remind them to send the order, or at least inform me that there was a stock delay.
Posted 4 months ago
My first order was abit delayed. However despite this I have made another order. I have previously bought similar bulbs from elsewhere but I must say that these one’s from Easy Lightbulbs are perfect in brightness and fitting and they arrived perfectly packaged. I am very pleased with the product and will continue using Easy Lightbulbs for my future supplies.
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately the bulbs I ordered were unsuitable, and I had to return them. However the Easy Light Bulbs Sales Staff have suggested an alternative and they have credited me for the value of the bulbs. Delivery was over 7 days because of Christmas.
Posted 4 months ago
The person on the phone was very helpful and we did get the correct fitting. Our only disappointment is the light colour - blue white We would have preferred a warm white to match the others
Posted 4 months ago
It took nearly a week to arrive when the website said next day delivery but otherwise good
Posted 4 months ago
Order completed and delivery good under all the current difficulties. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product. Decent price. Slow delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Good priced bulbs. Well packaged.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery prompt but tubes wrong size, came up short.
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what we wanted. Had to wait a bit for them but we’ll worth it
Posted 4 months ago
Took a time to arrive. Lights are what we wanted.
Posted 4 months ago
Product is what I expected
Posted 5 months ago
Make the mystery of light bulbs easy with Easy Light Bulbs
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and a quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Received exactly what I ordered. Took a little longer to arrive but probably down to the time of year and obviously the wonderful COVID pandemic. Bulbs work well in my appliance though so very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
They were exactly what I wanted, except they were too long.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived well packaged and no damage, all as ordered. Only minor issue was the long delivery time.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the service. Only downside is the horrible foam beads used in packing. I understand the need to protect fragile items in the post, but is there no non-plastic alternative? Shredded newspaper would, I think, offer the same amount of protection
Posted 5 months ago
Straight forward, professional & knowledgable female member of staff who helped me & took my order. Made everything, simple, quick & easy. Bulbs arrived safe & well. Would definately recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with service. Took a bit longer than I was hoping but it was pre Christmas which could explain it. The bulbs I bought look amazing in my new wall light (crown E14 to reduce glare)
Posted 5 months ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,956 reviews