Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lightbulbs were delivered to the wrong address yet the driver (DHL) put my name down as accepting them. Service from Lightbulbs direct good, the rest of it not so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was our second order for yourselves and on both occasions the goods were competitively priced and were delivered on time as promised. A good service. thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of bulbs available, easy to find what I was looking for, easy to buy, my order turned up on time and everything was in great condition. I'll be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buying from Easy Light Bulbs is so easy! Website navigation was straightforward, found what I wanted really quickly, ordered & it arrived well packaged, simple! I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lightbulbs arrive fast and in perfect condition! I recommend to everyone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with quick delivery,bulbs well packed will use company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide selection of bulbs. Easy to navigate website. Competitive prices. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and Quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
What can I say? The lightbulbs arrived and they were as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a replacement fluorescent tube for an under cupboard light. Found easily, reasonable price, delivered in protective packaging. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection, user-friendly website, great service and very competitive prices. One bulb of 8 arrived broken ... easy to reach company via live chat and they replaced the broken bulb within days no questions asked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prices, fast delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived on time and the packaging was substantial and perfect very happy with the service and will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable staff providing a friendly, efficient service with a comprehensive range of products, I have used Easy Light Bulbs for over ten years and have always been impressed with the quality of service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased 2 Low e27 Voltage bulbs. One of which was in a terrible state, was rusty looking, has rough state written on the box and the lens cover was rough and covered in muck. Contacted them with pics and was told that it was "oxidation". The other bulb was fine, so i requested they replace or arrange collection or a partial refund. Heard nothing back, appalling company, will never use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good to deal with a human being who knew his stuff, rather than struggling on line where no advice can be obtained.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,823 reviews