Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

4.82 Rating 10,848 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Light Bulbs
Merchant Metrics
Read Easy Light Bulbs Reviews

About Easy Light Bulbs:

UK's number 1 rated website for all Light Bulbs and associated Control Gear

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1313 003

Email:

sales@lampco.co.uk

Location:

Easy Light Bulbs.
Unit 4, Ashville Trading Estate
Royston Road
Baldock
Hertfordshire
SG7 6NN

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Light Bulbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Jill B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Colin G
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Rasmus A
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Alan O
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Carl B
Easy Light Bulbs 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Izzy B
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time I used Easy Light Bulbs. I had been looking for replacement dimmable halogen bulbs in various stores for a while but no joy. Easy Bulbs website was easy to navigate, prices reasonable and delivery to N. Ireland - despite the Brexit complications - in less than a week. Overall very happy so far - I will likely use them again for rceplacement bulbs.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , but could have been a little faster. (had to wait 3 days )
Posted 1 week ago
I needed an uncommon specialised type of bulb. It was in stock, dispatched quickly and delivered even quicker than promised. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
The right product speedily delivered but way overpriced. My mistake!
Posted 1 week ago
Bulbs arrived in quickly and in well packed box’s
Posted 1 week ago
Finding what I required was a fairly easy and straightforward process, and the photos of items were very helpful in this. Ordering/payment likewise, and my items arrived intact and well within the time-frame. I would definitely use this firm again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service from a very professional team. Did research to find out bulb needed for an old heater and refunded cost for wrongly ordered bulb Definitely be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Replaced one faulty bulb no quibbles and no delay. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as ordered, but took too long to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
It came quick. Exactly what I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear website, competitive pricing, delivery & packing v. good
Posted 1 week ago
I was unable to get the lamps I required until I contacted Easy Lightbulbs and it was a case of many do you want
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - easy to use website and item ordered delivered promptly and securely. Happy to use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and good quality bulbs, would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to order the specialist bulb online and delivery was carried out at the time originally advised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live in the US and ordered from Easy Light Bulbs last October; after several weeks without my order arriving, I called and found they hadn't been shipped. It took a couple of phone calls to ensure they were in fact on their way; however, once they'd been shipped they arrived quickly and intact. This was the only source I could find for these bulbs (golf ball sized b22 compatible with US electrical requirements), so they do get some points for that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comprehensive website, helpful telephone advice, good prices. It's all very 'Easy'.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order process via the website on a Monday, with a promise to despatch within 30 mins of ordering. By Friday nothing had been received, so I chased it and learnt that the order hadn't been dealt with, but a promise to despatch immediately and upgrade my order for faster delivery. Order received on the following Monday. beautifully packed, and works well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy Light Bulbs is rated 4.82 based on 10,848 reviews