The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
Item was dispatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a brilliant review. This is great for us to hear! Enjoy your purchase x
Posted 3 months ago
Love the kid collective. Fantastic place for a great range of beautiful eco friendly toys. Will definitely purchase from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
We love you too Sarah! Thank you for a fab review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the despatch and delivery time, despite me ordering so last minute and close to Christmas! Thank you, I will use your website again!
Posted 3 months ago
We love that you will return to us Iain! Thank you for a great review and shopping with TKC. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! x
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service - really fast delivery, even with the crazy time before Christmas. Loved the wooden animals and the play-in Choc stocking fillers !
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a glowing review Clare. We are so pleased we were able to offer a speedy service despite the current pandemic and Christmas rush! We hope to welcome your back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, would definitely recommend. Bought 4 'Last Swabs', for myself and friends. Cheapest on the market I could find. Very prompt delivery. Great service all round!
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you and your friends love your Last Swab items and that our pricing and service wowed you Kate! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, fantastic selection of products
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for shopping with TKC and for leaving such a great review! X
Posted 3 months ago
I made a mistake with my order. TKC were quick to rectify it - and delivery was speedy too! 😀
Posted 3 months ago
We are pleased our fab customer service was able to resolve your order mistake for you Sharon. Thank you for such a wonderful review. We hope to welcome you back soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and great range.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Kirsty. We pride ourselves on our super speedy despatch and wonderful range of products. We hope you enjoy your order! x
Posted 3 months ago
Got beautiful Christmas presents from the amazing selection available for family and friends children. They arrived quickly, were well priced and all of them have been enjoyed. Great shop.
Posted 3 months ago
This is a great review to see Lynsey! Thank you for your compliments on our range of products. We are so pleased to hear your purchases are being loved and enjoyed We hope to welcome you back to TKC soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery and a fab range of products
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for this great review Claudia. We are so pleased you love our range of products. We are adding lots of lovely new brands in 2021 too! x
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of products and positive buying experience from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
This is what we love to hear! Thank you for a fab review! x
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review and shopping with TKC Julia! x
Posted 3 months ago
Our order came so quickly! We placed it in the afternoon and it arrived the next day. Absolutely fantastic customer service too - thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
This is amazing to hear Katherine, we are so pleased your order reached you so fast! There's nothing better than an online purchase arriving super quickly so you don't have to wait! Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 3 months ago
The kid collective are an amazing friendly team, highly recommend them as they offer truly unique and amazing toys. Great brands my new favourite online store !
Posted 3 months ago
This is such a kind review Claire, and lovely feedback for us to share with the team! We are so pleased that we are your favourite online store! Thank you! x
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was absolutely perfect! Shipped out and arrived in great time to make a wonderful Christmas present. Would buy from this store again!
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased to hear you are happy with our service Maria! It's great to know our products contributed to a wonderful Christmas for you, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fast postage and great quality products. Will shop again and definitely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Emma. We are so pleased you are happy with our service and that you would recommend us too! We look forward to welcoming you back soon x
Posted 4 months ago
Well packed and received very quickly with lovely attention to detail and excellent product.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase x
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery and good service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for such great feedback Zoe. We are pleased you will recommend us! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication and customer service and beautiful toys! 😘
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a kind review Lucy. We are so pleased you are happy with our services. Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of toys, prices and fast international shipping!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Anna! We are very pleased you love our range of toys and that your order reached you super quickly outside of the UK! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 4 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 282 reviews