The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 327 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Ceri-Ann Thorpe
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service and stunning toys
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a brilliant review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product with excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 months ago
Great product! Super fast deliver! Excellent service all round! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a glowing review Karen! We are super pleased to know you are happy with our service :-) x
Posted 4 months ago
I love buying from The Kid Collective, such great quality items, fantastic prices and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
We love that you love buying from us Emma!!! :-D Thank you for your fab review, and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon! x
Posted 4 months ago
We had a dinkum (tiny), our first purchase. It absolutely will not be our last. Very fast delivery and came super protected. Thank you x
Posted 5 months ago
We are pleased Tiny reached his/her new home quickly and safely! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC soon Courteney, and thank you for a fab review x
Posted 5 months ago
Such a beautiful shop with the most gorgeous products. I got a few Londji toys and they are totally amazing. Would definitely come back to buy more (:
Posted 5 months ago
We would love to welcome you back Allison! Thank you for such a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, and huge range of producers. I bought a full set of grapat mandala pieces, they arrived within two days and even had a free gift thrown in! Thanks so much, will definitely be shopping with you again!
Posted 5 months ago
It sounds like you was one of our lucky customers during Random Act Of Kindness Week Rebecca, and we are so pleased you loved your free gift and our great service! Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, beautiful and unique curated range and lovely customer service
Posted 5 months ago
This is such a fab review Morgan, thank you for taking time to praise us! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
We are so pleased your item reached you super quickly Amy - thank you for your review x
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent products very happy with purchases.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a super review. It's wonderful to know you are happy with our service x
Posted 5 months ago
Really great service and items arrived as expected with a lovely hand written note
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review, we are pleased you loved your handwritten note x
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, came very quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for shopping with TKC and for a lovely review x
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and beautifully made products
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for wonderful feedback Farah. We are super pleased you are so happy with our service x
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, fast service with a personal touch. Really pleased 😀
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for such a kind review Diana. We are so pleased you love our service x
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the Neon Rainbow for my new nephew. He loves looking at the colours, but even better - big sister (3 year old) thinks it's perfect for making a bridge for her toy cars - so everyone is happy! It arrived promptly and well packed - thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
We always love to hear how much our toys are being enjoyed Sabina, and even better that it's so loved by both! Thank you for letting us know and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy process to order online and quick delivery. Item was absolutely gorgeous and had been packaged beautifully to ensure it reached me in perfect condition.
Posted 5 months ago
This is such a lovely review to read Charlotte. Thank you for shopping with TKC and taking time out to leave such great feedback x
Posted 5 months ago
Such an amazing doll my little girl is going to love it! Couldn't be more happier
Posted 5 months ago
We are super pleased to know your little girl is going to love her new doll from us! Thank you for a lovely review Ashley x
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was as expected. I appreciate it wasn't overpackaged, and there was no plastic, and personalized note was sweet:) Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
We love this feedback, and we will be sure to let our warehouse team know their hard work is appreciated. Thank you Jelena x
Posted 5 months ago
Bought pikler climbing frame, which arrived well packaged and very quickly! Would definitely use this website again!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Alyson. We hope your new Sawdust & Rainbows climbing frame is well loved! x
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful items! Ordered our lovely road play Mat, stunning design although material quite thin and can see pattern coming through from other side. Fast delivery and pretty packaging Will be ordered more goodies for my little boy from here ☺️
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback on the Play & Go Mat Ceri-Ann! It's so great to see a picture of your little one enjoying it too! We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 5 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 327 reviews