The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
Derbyshire Toy Libraries highly recommend The Kid Collective - * Excellent Customer Care * Prompt turnaround of orders * Friendly Staff who go above and beyond * Great selection of brands it is now our Go-to Online Shop , we have been sourcing Sawdust & Rainbows Pikler Frames and accessories * Great Product Knowledge
Posted 2 months ago
This is so lovely to see Ann-Marie. Thank you for taking time to leave us such a great review. It's always so nice to speak to you and wonderful that we're your go to for supporting your fab Toy Library. We look forward to hearing from you again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Great products I love LieWood stuff
Posted 2 months ago
We love the Liewood range too Stanimir! Thank you for taking time to let us know and for shopping with TKC! x
Posted 2 months ago
The kid collective is my go to site for getting toys for my little one. I know that all the toys on here are good quality and fairly priced which can't be said for all toy stores these days. I love how friendly and helpful they are as a company and I recommend then to all my friends with children.
Posted 2 months ago
This is such a lovely review to read Francesca. Thank you for such kind words and for recommending us to your friends too! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick delivery with a lovely personal touch. Would definitely re-order from The Kid Collective!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for shopping with TKC & for a fab review Sophie x
Posted 2 months ago
Products are gorgeous and customer service is speedy & helpful. Looking forwards to buying more from them
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased to hear this great feedback Laura. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 2 months ago
My 1 and 3 year old love the wobbel board! So many possibilities. Brilliant service from the kid collective, item shipped the next day to be delivered within 24 hours. A lovely little hand written note was in the box - lovely personal touch!
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for an amazing review! We are so pleased to hear this. We hope your little ones enjoy their new Wobbel, and you enjoy your thank you choccie :-) x
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery, excellent quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
We love that you're so happy with our service Louise. Thank you for leaving us your feedback :-) x
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review Charlie x
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery, items perfect. Great shopping experience 😊
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review and for sharing such a lovely picture with us Leanne! We are so pleased our products fit so lovely in your home. We look forward to welcoming you back to TKC soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice product! Just wish they did bigger sizes on the cape bib.. my 3 year old is a squeezing into them, but they won’t last or long and he still makes a mess eating!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback Gill, we will be sure to let Liewood know about this on your behalf :-) This can also help us to consider sourcing some more bibs in larger sizes too! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service. So happy to find the productive available in the Uk!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words about our service. We are pleased we can offer a great range of products worldwide :-) x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely bowls, high sides so our baby can easily scoop food out with a spoon himself. Fast delivery thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
We are super pleased to hear you love your purchase from us :-) Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 3 months ago
Received very promptly, well packaged. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Hayley. We are pleased to hear you will return to us in the future :-) x
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and beautiful items!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you taking time to leave us a lovely review Susan x
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the Plan Toys hairdresser set. It arrived quickly & was well packaged. I will buy again from The Kid Collective.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a lovely review Laura. It's great to hear your Plan Toys Hairdressing Set was well received. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
We bought a lovely climbing triangle and slide. Very pleased with the product and speed of delivery.
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture with us and for a fab review too! It's so lovely to see pictures of our favourite little customers enjoying their items x
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a triclimb and it was with us the next day, great quality and fab service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a great review. We have had so much amazing feedback about our Sawdust & Rainbows range, and we are glad you love them too! x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent piece of apparatus for our 4 year old. Speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased your little one loves their new Wobbel :-D Thank you for a fab review Pat x
Posted 3 months ago
Super speedy delivery, yummy chocolate in the order too! The jigsaw itself is beautiful and such amazing quality :)
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing this lovely picture with us Jessica, and for an amazing review. We are so pleased you love your jigsaw. The Londji range is just beautiful and we are glad you agree! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
It all arrived quickly and well packaged. Everything is lovely quality and I will definitely be buying again!
Posted 3 months ago
We are very pleased to hear this brilliant feedback Erika. Thank you for taking time to let us know. We look forward to your next order! Thank you for shopping with TKC x
Posted 3 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 282 reviews