The Kid Collective Reviews

4.96 Rating 327 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Kid Collective
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Kid Collective Reviews
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Lynsay Macdonald
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Stephanie Shaw
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Sarah Crombie
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Victoria Hogg
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Tony Thompson
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Anonymous
The Kid Collective 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Ceri-Ann Thorpe
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful eco-friendly toys for my kids. Speedy delivery and nice unexpected touches (like a thank you card and a chocolate) in the box. I will definitely buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
We are happy you're happy! Thank you for a fab review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
great prices, super fast delivery would use again
Posted 3 months ago
This is super lovely to read Kiera. Thank you for a wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, quality product
Posted 3 months ago
We're super pleased your order reached you quickly and safely. Thank you for your review x
Posted 3 months ago
Found exactly what I wanted at a good price, delivered really quicky. My little one loves his new toys.
Posted 3 months ago
We love to hear of happy little ones! Thank you for a great review Susan x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely toys, swift delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a fab review Claire. We are pleased your new items reached you quickly x
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first order with the kid collective. I bought some Grapat loose parts for Easter. The items are lovely, they were dispatched quickly and were clearly packaged with care. Will definitely order again
Posted 3 months ago
We hope you had a lovely Easter Kate. Thank you for a lovely review and we look forward to welcoming you back to TKC again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a great review, we are pleased your order reached you quickly x
Posted 4 months ago
I stumbled across this website after searching for a particular product that they had in stock. The website is beautiful, easy to navigate and postage was super quick. I loved the personalised handwritten thank you note. Such a lovely touch. It’s now one of my favourite online stores.
Posted 4 months ago
It's so lovely to hear we are one of your favourite online stores Corrine. Thank you for such a glowing review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon x
Posted 4 months ago
The item arrived quickly, with no damage or issues. The item is beautiful and the kids both enjoy it, aged 2 & 4. Great service and would definitely purchase from TKC again.
Posted 4 months ago
This is fab to hear Cheryl. Thank you for a lovely review, and for shopping with TKC! We very much look forward to welcoming you back again in the future x
Posted 4 months ago
We were really happy with our order. It was received quickly, well packaged and the little chocolates were a nice touch!
Posted 4 months ago
We are very glad you enjoyed your little chocolate extra! Thank you for a wonderful review x
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, very fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
We love that you're super happy with our service Brooke! Thank you for a glowing review x
Posted 4 months ago
The service was super quick. We ordered a pikler triangle and slide and the quality is great, my little boy loves it and I would highly recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
We are so pleased your little boy loves his new Sawdust & Rainbows Pikler Triangle! Thank you for a wonderful review Kelly x
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery and fair postage costs. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback x
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service and delivery, lovely products.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a super review! x
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous range of really great quality products and super fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again!
Posted 4 months ago
Yay for speedy delivery! It's so great when you don't have to wait long for exciting deliveries! Thank you for a fab review Kirsty x
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful quality toys, quickly delivered.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a wonderful review Maurits. We are pleased your order arrived so quickly x
Posted 4 months ago
So so happy with our order. Bought the wooden pikler and slide and the quality is amazing. Beautifully made and my son adores it. Can’t wait to add more things to our collection. Delivery was super fast too.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review Molly! It is great to hear how much you love your Sawdust & Rainbows items, and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to TKC soon x
Posted 4 months ago
Great product the kids love playing with them making patterns counting or adding them to their play and very reasonable priced i had looked for these for months but couldn't bring myself to buy them then i found this website and these were more reasonably priced and it had a multi buy offer too.
Posted 4 months ago
We are so pleased we are able to offer you fab service and competitive pricing Jayne! Thank you for a fab review and for shopping with TKC x
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery and fab service as always!
Posted 4 months ago
This is wonderful to hear Whitney - Thank you for a fab review x
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast delivery, excellent communication and really pleased with the lovely Liewood items.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for an amazing review and shopping with TKC Jennifer! x
Posted 4 months ago
The Kid Collective is rated 4.96 based on 327 reviews