The Insurance Store Reviews

5.00 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Insurance Store
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read The Insurance Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic place for all your insurance needs. I have used them for years and are always excellent on price and always helpful and fantastic on the phone. My whole family uses them. Thanks xxxxx
Posted 5 years ago
I recently asked Simon the unenviable task of finding a better car insurance deal for my Dad wh0 is 79 years old and loves a bargain. He has trawled the comparison sites and was sure that his renewal deal was the best that he could get - I told my slightly cynical father that Simon had assured me that they regularly beat the comparison sites. He had already automatically renewed with his existing insurer, but Simon and Justin were true to their word and managed to find him a deal that saved him over £100 on his existing renewal. My Dad managed to cancel the renewal with his existing insurer and is a very happy man. Many thanks, Simon & Justin!
Posted 5 years ago
We've been customers with The Insurance Store for the last few years. Simon and Justin are extremely knowledgable and professional. Very pleased with the service they provide.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been with The Insurance Store for a long time now for both personal and business requirements. They provide an excellent service. I always find them competitive, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They always respond quickly to any requests I have giving me peace of mind, knowing that my insurance matters are in good order. I would highly recommend their services.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been with The Insurance Store for many years and I am very pleased with the service that they provide.
Posted 5 years ago
My home and contents insurance was up for renewal. So I thought I would give Simon the opportunity. WOW, I am so glad I did. Within 2 hours he had searched the market, found the quote we needed and I had proceeded. I know I am in safe hands with Simon and The Insurance Store. I cannot thank you enough. You are a true professional. I will not hesitate in recommending you to all I know. Kind regards, Barry Jacobs
Posted 5 years ago
The Insurance Store cover my small fleet of chauffeur driven vehicles. Being able to talk to somebody directly has been a massive help. I would always recommend a smaller broker over a national company. They always do their best on pricing and personal service. Mel Menelaou Director @ Chauffeur Solutions
Posted 5 years ago
Like it says no gimmicks, but the main thing for me is you pick up the phone & Simon or Justin are there to talk you though everything, none of this push 1 push 2 push 3 push 8000 !!!! and waiting on the phone 30mins AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !! The Insurance store are the boys !
Posted 6 years ago
I have found The Insurance Store to be incredibly competitive, whilst offering a range of high quality products. Service is excellent with all queries responded to promptly and professionally. Simon is extremely knowledgeable and has provided me with invaluable advice on technical insurance issues. He has helped me greatly with all of my personal insurance, and I am very happy to recommend The Insurance Store to all my client.
Posted 6 years ago
Overall a fantastic service - communication is made easy. They respond quickly and efficiently, always showing a great knowledge of the products available whilst keeping their prices competitive. You feel confident you have the necessary cover required which is always important with insurance! Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
I have insured my car with the Insurance store for some years and they have always been excellent and helpful, especially with 2 write offs. All of our family cars and my company fleet are now covered by them. Always good service, always good prices!
Posted 6 years ago
I have had my car & house insurance with The Insurance Store for several years, always a great service from Simon & Justin. Any amendments are easy to do with them, highly recommend them.
Posted 6 years ago
Been with the insurance store for 6 years now and couldn't be happier with the service they provide.I purchased a new Van on a Sunday and needed to switch cover from one van to another and Simon was good enough to get me cover that day as soon as purchase was made .Just one example of how Simon is prepared to go out of his way to help .Genuine brokers with competitive prices.Highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Amazingly helpful and proactive service . We use them for all of our business , vehicle and property insurance .
Posted 6 years ago
The insurance Store started by insuring my car and now pretty much have all my business. Friendly efficient service and more importantly great competitive quotes. So glad I found you Thanks and keep up the good work.
Posted 6 years ago
I have used The Insurance Store for the last 7 years for my business and personal requirements. They save me time and money, are always available if needed and take the hassle out of insurance!
Posted 6 years ago
A consistently high level of service coupled with a flexible approach. Would be very happy recommend to others as any problems/issues are quickly dealt with, which is not always the case with the larger companies.....
Posted 6 years ago
I was very sceptical about moving Insurance brokers having had a long established relationship with another broker but circumstances change and Simon & Justin were recommended to me through my business network. Suffice to say this was a very shrewd investment of my time, even when handing over a considerable sum of money in the end!! I wanted to assess my household Insurance policy and suitability and after speaking with Simon and Justin, it was clear I had been given poor previous advice, was underinsured and paying over the odds for substandard policies that were in no way suitable or fit for my personal or business purposes. The impartial and friendly advice was fantastic and nice to have a local/family feel about them. They really put me at ease and made me feel comfortable with the new levels of Insurance I required and now I have 8 vehicles, home & buildings Insurance, travel & health insurance and several business related insurances all with The Insurance Store. I only popped in for home insurance! I cannot recommend these guys highly enough even though they did cost me a few extra pounds but well worth it.
Posted 6 years ago
We have used Simon (TIS) and his predecessor (Jackman Smith) for many years, probably more than twenty! Simon and Justin have always been helpful, accommodating, and really know their stuff. We wouldn't go anywhere else for all our insurance requirements, whether this is business or personal. Thanks to the Team for all your help over the years.
Posted 6 years ago
Always available to sort out problems
Posted 6 years ago
The Insurance Store is rated 5.00 based on 42 reviews