The Ideal Sunday Reviews

4.93 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Ideal Sunday
Read The Ideal Sunday Reviews

About The Ideal Sunday:

Eco friendly, plastic free and zero waste products from UK brands for those who care for our planet and want to make small changes towards living a greener lifestyle - Welcome to the Ideal Sunday, the eco shop who plant a tree for every order.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ideal Sunday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt delivery and order arrived in lovely packaging and item was excellent quality. Fabulous! Thanks Ideal Sunday - keep up the good work!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful when my parcel did not arrive - very happy with the products
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery but over packaged
Posted 6 months ago
Purchase & delivery was quick and easy; minimal card packaging and information about the company and maker in the country of origin, which is great because we never know who is suffering elsewhere as a result of our lifestyle & choices here.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect filter for coffee grounds. All packaging can be recycled. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Really good range of products!! When I order everything goes very well. Delivery is prompt given the situation we are all facing at the moment and the goods arrive well packaged in recyclable boxes. Great stuff!! This is my second order, so far and I will use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products delivered very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and there was almost no time between ordering the items and receiving them. Will definitely be coming back to get more products when I need them.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered for the first time and I will be ordering again. The products I ordered arrived within good time and were packaged well. They were great quality and priced well! Thank you The Ideal Sunday!
The Ideal Sunday 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick delivery with Royal Mail. Really pleased to see a plastic free delivery. Cardboard box, paper tape & paper padding inside. Really happy with my purchases & would use the site again.

Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Wide range of good eco-products.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm really pleased I was able to get hold of reusable teabags for a reasonable price and the more ordered the cheaper they get! Thankfully the packaging didnt let you down either, entirely plastic free and no excess.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service!! So awesome to order from here knowing that you’re being environmentally friendly and plastic free!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Great website and really quick delivery. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Service was very quick.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product. Ideal tea strainer for a large tea pot. Enjoying selection of lovely loose teas I bought recently. Real leaf tea is the best!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, awsome products, and planting trees is only another plus for this cool store.
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with my purchases! The delivery was fast and now my kitchen is sparkling and smells lovely. Can’t wait to try the rest of the ocean saver range!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, arrived early, I use it all the time.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the products, super quick delivery and great customer service from Will!
Posted 9 months ago
The Ideal Sunday is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews