The Ideal Sunday Reviews

4.93 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Ideal Sunday
Read The Ideal Sunday Reviews

About The Ideal Sunday:

Eco friendly, plastic free and zero waste products from UK brands for those who care for our planet and want to make small changes towards living a greener lifestyle - Welcome to the Ideal Sunday, the eco shop who plant a tree for every order.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Ideal Sunday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interesting range of eco products, good online presence, well packaged and delivery has been pretty reliable too! On the one occasion I had an issue, a replacement was sentwithout quibble. Excellent!
Posted 3 months ago
If you are looking for a reliable, ethical, eco friendly small business to support... give The Ideal Sunday a go!
These guys and their products are The Best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, delivered quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my tea infusers. They were great value and came really fast. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and excellent products! I’m really pleased
Posted 4 months ago
We admire your environmental beliefs and the personal touch. Keep up the good work
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and products thank you so much 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and good value
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely products, reasonably priced and speedy delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, love the drink bottle and personalised packaging is a nice touch 👌
Posted 4 months ago
The website is very easy to use for older people.
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication & service
Posted 4 months ago
The Ideal Sunday is a user friendly website allowing me to complete my purchase quickly and securely.
Posted 4 months ago
As always, communication was great and my order arrived super fast (not to mention the products being amazing). My go-to website for all things eco!
Posted 5 months ago
So glad I found this website! I am so pleased with my products and how they arrived. I have already recommended to my friends who are also wanting to use more ethical household products so thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words Katy! 😀💚
Posted 5 months ago
Items as described. Prompt service.
Posted 6 months ago
The products ordered arrived on time and the quality of them is great.
Posted 6 months ago
I really liked the products. They smell and feel great with good lather that is sometimes missing from natural soaps. Delivery was super quick and everything was in eco friendly packaging. Customer services were great and quick to respond to an issue I had.
Posted 6 months ago
Product was soooo cute and also delivered really quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
The Ideal Sunday is rated 4.93 based on 81 reviews