The Hot Tub Centre Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Hot Tub Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 860660

Email:
ask@thehottubcentre.co.uk

Location:
20, Kingsway City Trading Estate, Kingsway,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Hot Tub Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"we purchased a CUB ULTRA 6 years ago and have never regretted it.Out door patio instillation went without a hitch and good followup service.Wonderful benefit for the aching muscles and joints in the 7decade.In the dark nights of winter an excellent way to study the stars and satellites with a G and T."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, love my hot tub and so do the grandchildren who use it all year round. Always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have wanted a hot tub for years but could not really warrant spending money on one.( My friend had purchased a cheap hot tub online but soon regretted this as so many problems. ) I wanted to buy one from a local but reliable company so we saved and researched many suppliers and eventually purchased one off Kevin. We have had the tub for a month now and we are so happy with our purchase. Kevin was and is very helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble for him and his staff. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have had a Vita swim spa for 15 months. It is used every day. My younger grandchildren have learnt to swim in it. My special one who is autistic and was terrified of water now swims on top and underwater. We are in our 70's and it certainly makes you feel fitter and the spa jets make the old joints feel better and is very relaxing. Best item ever purchased. Kevin was excellent for answering all questions and helping with purchase arranging a crane to go over our house and introducing us to Phil for electrics. Excellent backup service. Highly recommended ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Marvellous company... looked after me really well since my purchase in 2014. Looking forward to many happy seasons!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had our hot tub from Kevin since November, great customer service and he has been very helpful with advice about our chemicals, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On our second tub, always received excellent service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"After talking about a hot tub for two years, we finally visited Norwich Hot Tub Centre and it wasn’t long before we made our decision. Kevin and Angela were very friendly and helpful, without being pushy. They have a good display of hot tubs and the service we have received has been excellent. If you need any help or advice regarding the correct water balance, they are always happy to advise. We are very happy to recommend their services to anyone thinking of making a purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We purchased our hot tub recently from the Hot tub centre in Norwich. They had an amazing 15 tubs on display, which gave us a great selection to choose from. We decided to have the new spa boy system, so that we can monitor and adjust if necessary our chemical levels in the tub from wherever we are in the world. This was a great selling point for us, as we're often away, and can monitor if the kids are in it!! Thanks to Kevin and staff for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This place has a huge amount of hot tubs on display and the staff give lots of advice when it comes to selecting the right type of hot tub for your family and your home. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic range of Hot tubs to choose from, professional, friendly and helpful service from Kevin and Angela. Excellent experience from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble for these guys, I would recommend anyone considering a Hot Tub to get over to see their extensive range of Tubs"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After many questions we put to the Hot tub centre their experience came through and they offered such a wide variety of tubs that we found the exact 5 person with 2 loungers hot tub we had been looking for. We have had our hot tub for almost a year now and still cannot wait to get home and relax after my stressful 9-5 job! Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After trawling through many a hot tub dealer and online we couldn’t get the sleek design of our chosen tub out of our heads and with the Hot tub centre’s experience we felt in capable hands. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Hot Tub Centre is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This