The Home Lighting Centre Reviews

4.32 Rating 130 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend The Home Lighting Centre

How would you rate The Home Lighting Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lorna McCutcheon
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery.Superb choice,beautiful lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C Hopwood-Casson
Verified Buyer
"The order arrived quickly and well packed. On opening I found a problem with a couple of panes of glass but you arranged to have these replaced and sent to me direct from the manufacturer to speed delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, very affordable, good quality - bulbs not included, but rating needs to be selected - what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the lights, quick delivery. 4* as no idea how the returns service is as I didn't use it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and design love these lights looks authentic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dipesh Vaja
Verified Buyer
"The shopping experience itself is pleasant. Easy site to navigate and good choice. Only issue is that in this age of instant gratification I am still awaiting delivery of my purchase over a week later so can’t comment on that. I have been told they are waiting for their supplier to ship it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Golds
Verified Buyer
"My lights arrived very quickly and packed very well. I checked them and realised some screws were missing, reported this to The Home Lighting centre and received replacement screws within 24 hours. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Very pleased with the lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Denise Holzer
Verified Buyer
"Well I am certainly happy to give you a review but unfortunately I haven’t received my light as yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Vayro
Verified Buyer
"Quality products, great price, quick delivery and great customer service. Very pleased and will definitely buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If I ever receive what I ordered I might have a better experience!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and delivery was really quick, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ann Taylor-Zinn
Verified Buyer
"Think I ordered, or wrong light sent. Delivery good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Supplied quickly. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Excellent quality product at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Betty Lipsham
Verified Buyer
"Package with walllight arrived with one piece broken will. be getting back to you in the new year as I have been away . The two main chandeliers were lovely ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Owais Mohammed
Verified Buyer
"Really happy with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good turn around, I received my order within a few days and I am very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Bond
Verified Buyer
"Not very happy as one of your lamps is faulty. It will have to be replaced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You supplied the wrong lights. The order confirmation showed an image and described the lights that I wanted to buy. I then telephoned your office to confirm that you were supplying the correct fitting and was reassured- even though I reported that the manufacturers were out of stock. Having discovered you supplied the wrong item I telephoned to report it and the agent was rude and unhelpful. So unhelpful that I asked to speak to the manager who was even ruder and refused to accept that there had been misrepresentation of the goods supplied, albeit unintentional. Dealing with your company has been a wholly unsatisfactory and unpleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Lighting Centre is rated 4.32 based on 130 reviews