The Home Lighting Centre Reviews

4.39 Rating 238 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend The Home Lighting Centre
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Home Lighting Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service good quality lights at a excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lighting Ordered arrived quickly and well packaged. It was exactly what we ordered and just what we wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item I got was very nice. Just as it looked on the internet. I am very happy with it and a quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful small Reading lights. They look amazing in my kids room."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Utterly disappointed by this vendor. They accepted my order, took my payment and later, after wasting my time, told me that they don't have the stock!! Highly unprofessional. Will never order anything from them. I wish there were anything poorer than one star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with The Home Lighting Centre because of their quick delivery and excellent packaging of the 3 lights I purchased. The quality of the goods and the price was better than all the shops I went to looking for lighting. I will buy from this company again and recommend them 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, products just as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a slight delay in order being delivered everything now good and communication excellent which personally I think is paramount. Lights not fitted yet but look brill Gary Eccles Suffolk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought 2 lights for about a third of the cost of everywhere else I had looked. Delivery was quick and the lights are beautiful. Fantastic quality. I would highly recommend 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality product which arrived very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website. Swift service and supply. All one can want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The bathroom light purchased is ideal and looks brilliant. Ordering was fast and simple and was delivered within 5 days. There was absolutely no problems with everything regarding this supplier. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Asked for a price match as found light cheaper on another site but was refused for some strange reason that the other retailer was not advertising the correct RRP price. This should have raised a red flag but went and ordered anyway. Not impressed took payment on day I ordered it but a week later was still waiting delivery. Cancelled order and shopped elsewhere got same product with next day delivery for a few pounds more. Would not recommend the HLC very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and very happy the lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"30% lower price than my local supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic light. Good quality and looks brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive prices ...Fast delivery & Super friendly customer service ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality of fitting, instructions and ease of fitting were fantastic. My only critism is that it took 4 days to despatch after order so was a week delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not customer service friendly ordered 3 light fitments one arrived broken.Not willing to replace unit just an arm for us to fix ourselves. Would not buy again from these people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient reliable company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Lighting Centre is rated 4.39 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This