The Home Lighting Centre Reviews

4.42 Rating 200 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend The Home Lighting Centre
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Home Lighting Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery. Well packed. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices on the items I wanted and delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, good price and speedy delivery. Will buy again from the Home lighting Centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality of products are superb,delivery was first class,cannot fault the company in any way.Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The light was beautiful and exactly what I expected, and wanted with glass rather than acrylic like most chandelier’s are! The only thing stopping me from giving a 5 star rating is the fact one of the glass trims for the side of the light saucer was missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service by Lucy , well packaged. Only fault I would have preferred to order the lightbulbs for the product at the same time, just been to Tesco I was unable to identify a ES E27 GLS bulb which is required ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been shopping with THLC for some time and I am always delighted with what I have chosen. In addition the staff are extremely efficient, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company. Martine Roberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently moved to our new home, all lighting is installed and are very pleased with results. A special mention to Kathryn who handled our order,her friendly manner, her presentation and excellent product knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery-lights as described-would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection of designs across the whole price range"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Prompt dispatch. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product was fine. Delivery was fine. Website is very difficult to use, requires logins to check your order. I got an email saying my order had been updated, with no information as to what was updated, and then had to try and log in and remember the login details. I contacted support who then said they would fix it. However two days later it had not been fixed, still said I had not purchased any productsand I still could not track my order quickly or easily and gave up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Receive when said.package secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Lucy made sure that our delivery expectations were met, and exceeded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items delivered on time, very well packaged, delighted with the lights, just need them putting up now. good quality lights at very reasonable price. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my lights great price highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very easy to use the website, lamp arrived in good time too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, prompt delivery , no problem on line shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Lighting Centre is rated 4.42 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This