The Home Lighting Centre Reviews

4.33 Rating 159 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend The Home Lighting Centre

How would you rate The Home Lighting Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gill Martin
Verified Buyer
"The light arrived really quickly and it looks even nicer than it did on the photo. (When the light is switched on, the bulb "ice cube" covers look like crystal!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Anne Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Just the light fitting we needed. Excellent thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Large
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kathryn Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Great variety of products. Item was dispatched very quickly and received the next day. Can’t fault the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kenneth Richard Evans
Verified Buyer
"Goodservice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pamela Westlake
Verified Buyer
"have not had my light yet Mrs Pamela Westlake"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My new bathroom light is gorgeous! It has made my bathroom much brighter and looks very stylish. The quality of the product is very good and delivery was swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Fensome
Verified Buyer
"The bulb I required was shown in stock but you could not get one sent a replacement led bulb for same price. This bulb sent when researched on internet was priced significantly lower. Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi friend how are you how is your business going on ? i hope everything by your side is very well this is vivian we are the creative gift light manufacturer in china we have 6years Professional Creative Gift lamp experience so far we have some new designed light want to share with you which one is original designed by our company , and we have the patent of europe so please kindly take a look , and see if you are interested to try to sell it so far if you order 100pcs panda or dog light , you can get 10pcs free if you order 200pcs , can get 20pcs for free the more you order , the more free item you will get please kindly inform your purchase manager and let him contact me highly appreciated vivian whatsapp:008615019495855 wechat :lixingxing834778 email :lv@zbole.net"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packaged and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic light and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mary Mouzakis
Verified Buyer
"Quick to order , wonderful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs C WIlliams
Verified Buyer
"I had seen some lights in a shop I liked and decided to see if I could find them online. I found the exact same ones. I needed 3 ceiling lights which came to £290. On this site for the same 3 it came to £150 - nearly half the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alwyn Daniel
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service , quick delivery , goods well packed . Easy assembly , work perfectly very pleased with a quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the items and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Douglas Harley
Verified Buyer
"Wide range of good quality lighting at very affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately not suitable but returned with out any problem and friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and a lovely product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lights arrived and look really great for the price. Surprised to find the bulbs included which was a bonus. One bulb was broken, had a very swift friendly response from the team and a bulb is in its way to me with no quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Lighting Centre is rated 4.33 based on 159 reviews