The Home Lighting Centre Reviews

4.04 Rating 315 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend The Home Lighting Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how The Home Lighting Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delivery is pretty slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful light fitting. Lovely website. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great products. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It still hasn't arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered myself a new light fitting from the lighting centre , I received it very quickly I was more then happy when the product arrived. I would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and good product, just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent products excellent service (on Phone and delivery times) excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality product for an unbelievably great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived in reasonable time well packaged and seem's to be of decent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to use on line web page, order came on time and quality of lighting very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Purchase. Light just what I wanted and colour is perfect. Delivery took a little longer than I would have liked but customer service very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some exterior lights to replace similar after 10 years use. product was not in stock but communication was excellent. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"order not yet received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As yet I have not received my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient arrived on time. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took a week to deliver when it finally arrived they’d put the wrong one in . I’m assuming the colour lights I’d ordered where out of stock so put another in assuming I wouldn’t notice Unfortunately they where to match my dining room and hall way chandeliers so I defo can’t use and paid an electrician two days as they didn’t arrive til late Saturday and then Sunday when we opened box wrong ones Costs more than the lights and still no where further!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not yet received the lights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and quality lights.Would have preferred that the floor standing light be a little taller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Lighting Centre is rated 4.04 based on 315 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support