The Home Lighting Centre Reviews

4.37 Rating 179 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Home Lighting Centre

How would you rate The Home Lighting Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best prices, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Colette Harding
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service. Lovely light"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Howard Kershaw
Verified Buyer
"They went beyond expectations, delivery was fantastic, thank you very much Howard Kershaw"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kim Howell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and professional!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well priced, prompt delivery and quickly responsive to any questions on email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, good correspondence and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sylvia Lambert
Verified Buyer
"The range of products is good, the prices are good, the delivery time is good and so is the packaging to prevent damage. The items have not been installed yet but I don't for see any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Brown
Verified Buyer
"I found a beautiful DAR drum light in a local shop, it was £279 which was more than my budget. I looked on line and came across the same light for £162 which meant I could buy it. It was delivered in good time, in secure packaging and is now hanging in my bedroom, its beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ANDREW CARTER
Verified Buyer
"Competitive prices and speedy delivery = Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the service, & the lampshades I purchased. I will definitely think about using The Home Lighting Centre in the future, & will happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order placed on Sunday evening, lights delivered Tuesday morning. They look stunning, they look much more expensive than they actually were and so much nicer than similar ones that cost a lot more!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful lantern, perfect choice for entrance hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donna Harcus
Verified Buyer
"Im now on day 6 since dispatched and still no lights so sorry I can't comment on quality etc for light as I don't have them yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Randle
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and I am very pleased with the light I chose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Noel Parsons
Verified Buyer
"Best price I could find for my wall lights compared to other suppliers. What a pity dispatch took five working days. Had to wait ten days for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Well, I've just spent nearly £9.00 for something I don't even have. I ordered two lamp shades online but when I received them today I was surprised to see they were no bigger than my cupped hand. On calling them, they explained these shades are meant to fit over candle holders. Unless you used shades over candle holders (which I do not do), you would not know. They should have illustrated on their website how and where these shades fitted. An extra image wouldn't have cost them any more time or resource. Other online retailers do their best to show you the product in use. I now have to return them but having paid £4.99 for the postage and a further £4.00 to return them, I am an extremely dissatisfied customer and will not be ordering from this company again. A waste of hard earned money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharifa Motala
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, easy, arrived without any hassle and on time. The light was easy to fit and looks really lovely. Simple and elegant. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prompt communication and fast delivery once despatched. Arrived in the condition expected for an expensive light, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Valerie Kerr
Verified Buyer
"Light delivered ok good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Downlighters were exceptionally good value for money. Good quality product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Home Lighting Centre is rated 4.37 based on 179 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This