The Holiday Consultants Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Holiday Consultants
5
Mrs A Chell
Perfect holiday destination - had the most relaxing time - thank you Kirsty 💕💕😎
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're so pleased you had a fantastic Holiday - thank you so much for the lovely review and the gorgeous photos, they've made me quite envious! Stunning! We hope to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mrs E Skuse
Our lovely Agent Nicola Morgan. Has been Amazing from start to finish. Nicola kept us fully informed about tickets etc we had a fab holiday and even a welcome home Have booked with Nicola already for the next one. We would definitely recommend Nicola. Give her a call.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we love helping to create those magical trips that you don't need to worry about anything except enjoying yourselves and making memories. Thanks again, THC x
Posted 4 months ago
5
Ms K Grace
We’ve just got back from Sani Beach and it was the best family holiday. Thanks to Kirsty and her team, everything ran smoothly from checking in at the airport through to our private transfer to the resort. Thanks again ladies x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We're so pleased you had a great holiday, we really do love putting together trips that help create those special memories. We hope to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mrs E Hall
Thank you again for booking us another wonderful holiday! Such great personal service and super organised- everything was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing and the lovely comments, we're really pleased you had a great trip and happy to help, THC x
Posted 5 months ago
5
Mrs S Over
Efficient, and courteous no problems with my holiday what so ever xz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many Thanks for your lovely review, we're really pleased you had a great trip and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 5 months ago
5
Mr D Wood
I have used Helen from holiday consultants and am very pleased with my last 3 years of trips she has offered to me and my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind comments, we love what we do and look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
5
Mr D Tolley
Great time from start to finish in our first road trip to San Fran and LA. Kirsty got us some great flights and planned the stops along the way for me and the fam. All the itinerary was sent through setting out all arrangements from flights, lounge Hire car etc... It was great! Thanks Kirsty.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your trip and were happy to offer a fully inclusive service, we hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 8 months ago
The Holiday Consultants is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews