The Holiday Consultants Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Holiday Consultants
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Holiday Consultants made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Mrs E Hall
"Thank you again for booking us another wonderful holiday! Such great personal service and super organised- everything was perfect!"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Mrs S Over
"Efficient, and courteous no problems with my holiday what so ever xz"
Posted 1 week ago
Mr D Wood
"I have used Helen from holiday consultants and am very pleased with my last 3 years of trips she has offered to me and my family."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you again for booking us another wonderful holiday! Such great personal service and super organised- everything was perfect!"
Posted 5 days ago
What a gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing and the lovely comments, we're really pleased you had a great trip and happy to help, THC x
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent customer service. I’ve booked several holidays through them and also recommended them to others."
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we love to make peoples Travel dreams come true and appreciate each and every one of our customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 4 days ago
"Liz has been exceptional. She is extremely responsive and totally looks after our every need. Wonderful experience"
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a review - we're really pleased you've been happy with our services and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and will be using them again to book future holidays. Liz has been excellent."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, we're thrilled you're happy with our services and look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 5 days ago
"Couldn’t have been happier with the service that The Holiday Consultants provided. They found exactly what we wanted and within budget too! A wonderful personal service that we’ll be using for all our holidays going forward!"
Posted 6 days ago
We're thrilled you're happy with our service, we honestly LOVE making peoples Travel dreams a reality, whatever their budget - thank you for your lovely review and we look forward to helping you again, THC x
Posted 6 days ago
"Having just used the Holiday Consultants for the first time, I was very pleased with the service provided. They were easy to contact by phone or by email and provided me with all information requested and in a timely manner. They were efficient in keeping me up to date with itineraries and ticketing enquiries as well as check in procedures and Visa requirements. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
We're so happy that you've found using THC easy and efficient, we love what we do and hope we can help you again with any Travel needs you may have, Thanks THC x
Posted 6 days ago
"Efficient, and courteous no problems with my holiday what so ever xz"
Posted 1 week ago
Many Thanks for your lovely review, we're really pleased you had a great trip and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 6 days ago
"The holiday we had was first rate and we would highly recommend it and thank you for booking it for us it was everything we expected and more."
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful to hear you had such a great holiday, so pleased you enjoyed it and appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Looking forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 6 days ago
"Liz at the Holiday Consultants was spot-on as always. The resort was perfect and her personal recommendations on where to eat and activities etc where so helpful. We have already used the Holiday Consultants to book our next trip and would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it's very much appreciated and we're so happy you loved your trip and used us again. Many Thanks, THC x
Posted 1 week ago
"Liz was extremely patient with my holiday preferences and worked hard to find me the most competitive deal and package that most suited our family needs. She also spoke personally with the resort to ensure we had everything we needed for the kids in our room, and spoke to BA to sort through a problem I had reserving seats online. All our transfers were seamless and the whole holiday was perfectly organised. I really appreciated the personal approach and we had an amazing time thanks to the holiday consultants."
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased you've been happy with your booking and service, we really do love all things Travel. We look forward to assisting you with any future needs, THC x
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi, I have booked twice with the Holiday consultants and have had a amazing holiday at a really good price. Excellent customer service, Have recommended to many and will continue to do so."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, we're so pleased you're happy to recommend us. We look forward to helping you again with any travel needs, THC x
Posted 1 week ago
"Effortless. Attentive service that ticked all boxes. Thanks again!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it and hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 1 week ago
"I've booked a few times with the holiday consultants. Their prices are very competitive and their service was tailored to my requirements"
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased you've returned to book with us several times, we love to create tailor made packages to suit our clients individual needs - we hope to help you again in the future, THC xx
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Helen from holiday consultants and am very pleased with my last 3 years of trips she has offered to me and my family."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind comments, we love what we do and look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient professional service as always. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, it really helps us and potential customers to hear what our previous customers think of us - we love what making your holidays extra special, THC xx
Posted 2 months ago
"A fantastic holiday from start to finish, recommended and organised by Kirsty. Nothing too much trouble, we have booked 3 holidays with Kirsty and the holiday consultants and will always recommend to friends and family."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we love what we do and hope to help you again soon, THC xx
Posted 2 months ago
"Great time from start to finish in our first road trip to San Fran and LA. Kirsty got us some great flights and planned the stops along the way for me and the fam. All the itinerary was sent through setting out all arrangements from flights, lounge Hire car etc... It was great! Thanks Kirsty."
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your trip and were happy to offer a fully inclusive service, we hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"I have nothing but praise for The Holiday Consultants. Fantastic service from the start with any and all queries answered quickly. I would thoroughly recommend The Holiday Consultants and will definitely be booking with them again."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to let us know, THC xx
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab service. Dave is amazing, very helpful and knowledgeable."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mrs Hart for the lovely comments, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
The Holiday Consultants is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support