The Holiday Consultants Reviews

5.00 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Holiday Consultants
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
5
Mrs Frost
"We wanted a special, romantic weekend to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. Holiday Consultants chose the Four Seasons in Marrakech and it was absolutely perfect. Everything was pre-arranged for us and the weekend was everything we wanted - thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Mr D Tolley
"Fantastic holiday from start to finish - Kirsty delivered once again. The Rixos on the Palm Dubai was fantastic. When we told them of my wife’s 50th they really made it special. Upgraded our suite to one with its own pool. Always use the holiday consultants for all our trips - next stop Budapest for long weekend"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs A Chell
"Perfect holiday destination - had the most relaxing time - thank you Kirsty 💕💕😎"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, always very quick reponses to any queries, and generally nice people to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We wanted a special, romantic weekend to celebrate our 15 year wedding anniversary. Holiday Consultants chose the Four Seasons in Marrakech and it was absolutely perfect. Everything was pre-arranged for us and the weekend was everything we wanted - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Our holiday was planned to our needs from the resort to the room is was a lovely holiday. We were kept up to date with holiday details. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had no idea where to go. Kirsty was amazing, she sent us a short list with a variety of options and locations for our budget and suggested extras. She booked everything including private transfers- the whole experience was stress free, easy, well organised, fantastic! Thank you so much to Kirsty"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly love what we do and are so happy you had a great time, THC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great help from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased you had a great experience with us, we hope we can help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my third trip arranged by Kirsty, excellent service and very knowledgeable. Any questions were responded to in within hours , despite time of day time zone (when on holiday) I wouldn’t book a holiday anywhere else. I have recommended Kirsty to friends and colleagues without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled you had a great time and are happy with our services, we look forward to helping you again with any future travel needs, THC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, friendly, informative and knowledgable. Loved our holiday, already booked for next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it and it helps new customers understand what we can do, hope you enjoy your next trip booked with us, THC x
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic holiday from start to finish - Kirsty delivered once again. The Rixos on the Palm Dubai was fantastic. When we told them of my wife’s 50th they really made it special. Upgraded our suite to one with its own pool. Always use the holiday consultants for all our trips - next stop Budapest for long weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased you enjoyed your trip to Dubai, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we love to hear from our clients and LOVE what we do, THC x
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind comments, THC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback, THC x
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice oh holidays offered to us, and the paperwork and app were really easy to use. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant! So happy you liked the app as much as we do - we really felt it was a great addition to help our customer, Thanks for the review, THC x
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, supported by a wealth of personal experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased you're happy, we simply LOVE what we do, Thanks THC x
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for feeling happy with us to recommend us, it really does make our day to make everyone's dream trip a reality. Many Thanks, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic holiday, with expert help with sorting out the hire car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind review, we're so pleased we could help make your trip that bit easier. Looking forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service our holiday was fabulous. Everything we asked for we got on our cruise. Will definitely use the holiday consultant again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the lovely comments and its the reason we do what we do - to make your trip the best it can be. We look forward to helping you again in the future, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"I have loved every holiday booked from weekends away to large family holidays, everything is thought about and catered to, nothing is missed,I recommend to everyone I talk to about holidays, and all friends and family have had the same 5 * + treatment.I haven't picked my own destination in years as kirsty will contact me when shes knows she has something right for me and my family,(she is always right ) I would NEVER use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely comments, we're so happy you are pleased with our services and we really look forward to helping you again soon, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"Very knowledgable, efficient and good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're so pleased you're happy with our services and look forward to helping you book your trips again in the future, THC x
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy no hassle and able to communicate via messenger. Price was cheaper than I could find and seats were perfect. My Mum and I loved the show."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So pleased you had a great time, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate, THC x
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect holiday destination - had the most relaxing time - thank you Kirsty 💕💕😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased you had a fantastic Holiday - thank you so much for the lovely review and the gorgeous photos, they've made me quite envious! Stunning! We hope to help you again in the future, THC x
Posted 3 months ago
"Our lovely Agent Nicola Morgan. Has been Amazing from start to finish. Nicola kept us fully informed about tickets etc we had a fab holiday and even a welcome home Have booked with Nicola already for the next one. We would definitely recommend Nicola. Give her a call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review, we love helping to create those magical trips that you don't need to worry about anything except enjoying yourselves and making memories. Thanks again, THC x
Posted 3 months ago
The Holiday Consultants is rated 5.00 based on 59 reviews