The Handle Studio Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,547 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Handle Studio Ltd
Read The Handle Studio Ltd Reviews

About The Handle Studio Ltd:

Welcome to The Handle Studio Ltd. We are an online based e-commerce company who specialise in supplying high quality cabinet handles and cabinet knobs at the most competitive prices in the market place, to the general public and trade alike.

We provide a wide range of Bar Handles, Drop Ring Handles, Cabinet Bow Handles, Cabinet D Handles, Cabinet Pull Handles, Drop Bar Cabinet Handles, T Cabinet Handles and Cabinet Knobs. There is also a huge variety of different finishes available from stainless steel in a brushed or satin finish, oak, maple, beech, walnut and pine wooden knobs, we also have antique brass, pewter, porcelain, nickel, chrome and glass finishes, so a range to choose from to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01978 660021

Email:

enquiries@thehandlestudio.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Marlborough Business CentreMarlborough RoadWrexham Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Handle Studio Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality handles and efficient service
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, good price and very quick delivery. 100%
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, perfect size for what I needed
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent choice of products.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely, good quality handles at a great price - can’t ask for more! I’ll be back when I get to upcycling the next bits of furniture. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality door knobs they look great
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the handles and service
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect from start to finish, would definitely recommend 🤩
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service product and price thanks
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought the oak knobs to enhance a white IKEA wardrobe. I asked a question online about the length required for the screws which was quickly answered. The knobs look great and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
The Handle Studio Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the knobs - they are exactly what I expected.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
The handle were perfect and great quality. I had both standard and next day deliveries and I can assure you they’re Both quick. I Would recommend everyone and anyone to buy from here! AMAZING!
The Handle Studio Ltd 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
great price from this company,and speedy delivery also
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Exact description of the products and a fast delivery giving an excellent service.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Ordering was easy, even when I needed to order longer screws than were supplied with the handles. It was a pleasant surprise to be able to order just 2 screws rather than a whole pack! The cast iron door knobs look great on the new airing cupboard, finishing off the decor nicely. Would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products and prices Extremely helpful with queries
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Really smart well made handles, delivery nice and quick too, just a couple of days
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 1 month ago
All perfect and superfast.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 1 month ago
From ordering to receiving the goods...perfect! The handles are such good quality and also the brushed gold/brass is the same bright gold shade as our lights and tap unlike most others which seem to be a darker orangey/copper shade. We couldn't be be happier.
The Handle Studio Ltd 5 star review on 21st August 2021
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 1 month ago
The Handle Studio Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,547 reviews