The Handle Studio Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 1,569 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Handle Studio Ltd
Read The Handle Studio Ltd Reviews

About The Handle Studio Ltd:

Welcome to The Handle Studio Ltd. We are an online based e-commerce company who specialise in supplying high quality cabinet handles and cabinet knobs at the most competitive prices in the market place, to the general public and trade alike.

We provide a wide range of Bar Handles, Drop Ring Handles, Cabinet Bow Handles, Cabinet D Handles, Cabinet Pull Handles, Drop Bar Cabinet Handles, T Cabinet Handles and Cabinet Knobs. There is also a huge variety of different finishes available from stainless steel in a brushed or satin finish, oak, maple, beech, walnut and pine wooden knobs, we also have antique brass, pewter, porcelain, nickel, chrome and glass finishes, so a range to choose from to suit your needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

01978 660021

Email:

enquiries@thehandlestudio.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Marlborough Business CentreMarlborough RoadWrexham Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Handle Studio Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and lovely product, perfect for what we needed.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had a few orders from the Handle studio. They are always very helpful & deliver quickly. V Good service.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Selection was amazing. Service was too
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought some door knobs and drawer handles recently. The quality of the products is excellent but the best thing for me was the customer service. I honestly have never dealt with anyone as helpful and friendly as the girls who work for The Handle Studio. Eleven out of ten for me.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Lovely handles and good quality , i am having to return them only because they don't suit my cabinets .
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and lovely product at a good price.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Over the moon I found a perfect match , The Handles arrived quick and the price and quality are exceptional.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Prompt delivery. Good price. Exactly as described.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product - lovely wait to the handle and a great finish. Looks superb.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
As expected good quality great service thanks
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Both handles were good and as described, great service , not cheap but maybe you get what you pay for 👍.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Handle Studio, friendly and extremely efficient staff. Superb quality: initially ordered 3 handles. On receipt of first order so pleased I ordered a further 10.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect quick service product perfect for what I wanted
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, lovely products , good value
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb quality, fair price and a reliable service. What more can you ask for.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Was just right for my job
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service and products. We’d found some handles elsewhere but they were fairly expensive. Searched online and found some on here. Samples arrived the next day so we ordered straight away and had our handles by the following morning. Actually paid the same for 25 that we would have paid for 3 of our first choice and they look brilliant. Really heavy and sturdy. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The cup handle I purchased from you is a perfect match to the handles on my kitchen units. Thank you
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was shipped quickly and was well packaged. Products were as described and good quality. So very happy with the service and the value for money.
Helpful Report
(The Handle Studio) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The Handle Studio Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 1,569 reviews