The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,326 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Hamilton Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Hamilton Pen Company Reviews

About The Hamilton Pen Company:

Hamilton Pens is a UK based online store for Pens, Pencils, Refills, Journals and Accessories of all kinds.

We stock a wide range of brands which is growing literally on a daily basis, so you can bet that we have you covered!

We offer free first class shipping on all orders over £20 in the UK and have no limits on how small or large your order is. Each one is as important as the last and will be processed swiftly and with great care.

Keep writing!

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 962765

Email:

info@hamiltonpens.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hamilton Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th September 2021
Karin K
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Craig T
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
The Hamilton Pen Company 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Csilla C
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service much appreciated to get a gift in time for a birthday.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and great product selection. Hamilton Pens stock one of my favourite brands. Fast delivery and customer service is fantastic, love them so much I just received my 4th order made in less than a week! Thanks especially to Nigel who has been a gem!
Helpful Report
Excellent. Had been looking for an ink brand I could only get abroad and I found I here. It was despatched next day and arrived in another 2, it was packaged neatly and arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely be buying from here again.
Helpful Report
Excellent product selection and fast service as usual!
Helpful Report
Excellent service as ever.
Helpful Report
Items received timeously and were as expected.
Helpful Report
I am delighted with my LAMY pen and was pleased with how the business was conducted. Thank you. Cuthbert Wilkinson.
Helpful Report
Quick and very accurate dispatch of the perfect pens and they arrived in good order.
Helpful Report
Amazingly swift service. Ordered one day, arrived the next. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Always deliver so quickly
Helpful Report
I recently purchase blotting paper from 'The Hamilton Pen Company' for use with my fountain pen and calligraphy wok. This is without doubt the best quality blotting paper I have found. The blotting paper arrived in good time and is priced very fairly. I will purchase again from 'The Hamilton Pen Company" - Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
So far so good. I don’t like to put all of my eggs in one basket regarding reviews, because it makes retailers complacent in their service. Like what I bought though, and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Thank you for shopping with us and for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad your order arrived in good time and you are happy with your purchase. Leaving good reviews certainly doesn't make us complacent. On the contrary, the boost our morale and make us work harder 😊
Good variety of colours and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Excellent and efficient service as always. Highly recommended *****
Helpful Report
Thoroughly pleasurable shopping experience. Website easy to navigate, they replied promptly with enquiries and delivered a well presented package. I recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase therefore no negative comments.
Helpful Report
Yes very good, well packaged and timely delivery. Will order again.
Helpful Report
User friendly website, prompt delivery, fabulous product. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
All great A++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Excellent service prompt delivery, and reliable quality would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
The Hamilton Pen Company is rated 4.91 based on 2,326 reviews