The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour
Read The Gin Parlour Reviews

About The Gin Parlour:

The Gin Parlour is an online store dedicated to all things gin! Championing gins from artisan distilleries, we have lovingly explored, sampled and curated a selection of stunning gins, tonics and mixers that will excite the most discerning palette.

Email:

hello@theginparlour.com

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gin Parlour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 14th August 2017
Joanne White
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 12th August 2017
Anonymous
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 2nd June 2017
Susan Doherty
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 2nd May 2017
Steve Halstead
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 7th April 2017
Kayleigh Williams
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 14th March 2017
Mary Morris
The Gin Parlour 5 star review on 29th January 2017
Paul Chilton
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An easy to use site with several Gin's I've not seen available from other suppliers, free delivery if you fill your basket with over £95 of gin, which in my book is a wonderful thing (lets face it, the more gin the merrier!) There's an extensive selection, however some of the more tempting ones are out of stock regularly , maybe this means you have to be quick off the mark to catch the popular ones but I'll keep on trying.
well package with speedy "free if you treat yourself" delivery you can't go wrong!
Posted 3 years ago
Extensive choice of quality product.
Promptly delivered.
The Gin Parlour 4 star review on 29th August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was speedy. The product was well wrapped. And the card inside added a personal touch.
Posted 3 years ago
A good deal on the Gin, good communication and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of Gin and Tonics and great hand written gift note for my parents. Will be using again.
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such kind words!
Posted 3 years ago
Item arrived when stated well packaged
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use the website. Delivery within 2 days & code for 10% off next order.
Delivery cost is a little pricey though.
Loved the cherry blossom tonic - would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Great choice, super fast delivery. Not quite the cheapest out there but by no means over priced. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ian. We try to be as fair in our pricing as we can and reflecting the service we offer so I'm pleased we sit in a comfortable range for you. :)
Posted 3 years ago
Great website. Lots of different items not sold or in stock elsewhere. Personally I was looking for Cardoman tonic which I had had a sample of in small bar. Searched for and found on The Gin Parlour, reasonably priced and prompt delivery service.
Had a couple of issues tracking the item but when I emailed Customer Services I got really quick response and explanation.
Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for leaving a review. Glad we had what you were looking for and that we could solve your tracking issues. Hope you enjoyed the tonic!
Posted 3 years ago
All good thanks... . . . . .
Nice you folks put in a few tonic samples thanks...really good delivery and great communications.

I couldn't find place, on your site, to put a gift message or have bottles gift-rapped .

I'd certainly buy again

Steve and Jan M
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for the review. You'll be pleased to know that we have added a gift message option for any future gin gifts!
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely fantastic gin, it did not last long in our house over Christmas, really delicious. Very easy to order and arrived in beautiful packaging wth 2 unexpected bottles of tonic, much appreciated.

Love this gin and have ordered the raspberry infused one too from the Gin Parlour

(Only negative would be that the company who deliver the gin, if you are out, they don't leave with a neighbour as requested and when you call them to re deliver they are very unhelpful and don't have a great attitude. However they are separate to the Gin Parlour who are fab to deal with)
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry you had problems with your delivery. Our orders do require a signature on delivery and our couriers wont leave with a neighbour by default. I will feed back to them about your experience with your local depot.

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I'm glad you enjoyed the gin :)
Posted 4 years ago
Quick reliable service. Didn't have my tonic I ordered but the team came up with a tonic which we have not tried but really liked. Thank you.

Tony.
Posted 4 years ago
Glad that the replacement was enjoyed. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)
Posted 4 years ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 369 reviews