The Gin Parlour Reviews

4.95 Rating 370 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Gin Parlour

About The Gin Parlour: The Gin Parlour is an online store dedicated to all things gin! Championing gins from artisan distilleries, we have lovingly explored, sampled and curated a selection of stunning gins, tonics and mixers that will excite the most discerning palette.

Email:
hello@theginparlour.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Gin Parlour ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Simon R
"Extensive choice of quality product. Promptly delivered."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Joanne W
"The Gin of the Month was a great offer with the tonic and piper crisps. The delivery was quick, packaged great and had a personal touch with the hand written note all creating a very good impression. Made my day!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Easy to use website; choice of days for delivery, recommended tonics for each gin. Incredibly well packaged, hand-written delivery note. All very good. Cheers!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crazy fast delivery! Came very well packaged 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good choices fast delivery good packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lots of choices and a huge range to make every drink an interesting and different one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fine selection of gins and of course the accompanying tonics. Excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super good gin. Really quick delivery. Free tonics are a good plus to try that gin straight away! Only thing is I missed the 15% promo code during purchase, that could of been more prominent on mobile. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good selection of Gin that you can't find at your local supermarket! Packaging and delivery was top notch. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"As usual a very prompt efficient service-thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered some pink Manchester Gin as gifts. I was delighted for several reasons 1.prompt dispatch 2.brilliant packaging 3.free tonic 4. Discount of 15% Unfortunately I don’t like gin but if I did I would definitely come back to the Gin Parlour to stock up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Superb taste thats individual and a pleasure to drink"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick efficient services and well packed quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"After looking at the stock of Gin, I selected a new one to try. My order came the next day wrapped very carefully, with a small free sample and two free tonics which went perfectly with my Gin choice. very nice touch. I have since ordered a case of the tonics. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service - item was out of stock but sorted very quickly. Received tonic and a taster bottle with order too. Plus a handwritten note of thanks - customer service doesn't get any better. And the product is great too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent, friendly, reliable and personal service. Gin always arrives on time and at the time specified, any problems dealt with personally and quickly, plus a great choice of gin, what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, next day delivery, fantastic packaging. Extras such as free posh tonic water and a trial size gin to give to a friend made the whole shopping experience very smiley. I would recommend both the Gin Parlour and Pin Gin to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great range of gins, allowed me to buy a gin from home (Australia) internationally that I was unable to source from elsewhere. Arrived before the estimated delivery for someone's birthday. Fantastic service and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I met them at the Powderham Food Festival and they were very approachable, very knowledgeable and provided a product that is obviously a passion of theirs. I haven't tried the gins that I bought yet as I'm waiting for a friend to share the experience with. But I have hinted to family that it would be very nice to receive a subscription to the monthly gin club, for Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Super fast delivery, well packaged and a really nice gesture finding a hand written thank you card and beer mat. Products are a lovely treat. Great service all round. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection and informative website. Speedy and efficient delivery. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant choice of gin matched by an excellent range of tonics. Superlative customer service from Adam always. Great value and speedy delivery in excellent packaging. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic products... love trying new gin's but the gin parlour makes it even better as you can buy all the unusual tonics 🍸! The gin parlour makes a simple G&T more fun! On top of that, it was a easy to use website and fast p&p... my next order will be in soon! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Gin Parlour is rated 4.95 based on 370 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This