The Gift Experience Reviews

4.66 Rating 12,893 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Gift Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Satisfied with delivery and product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience website easy to use. Gift was fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick to send item and good comunication. Prices are fair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent quick service with a great quality product. What a lovely card.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good easy to shop with great service never had a problem with the delivery either
Posted 2 weeks ago
we viewed this site and found it very interesting and the gift we bought came in good condition and we keep looking on the site 4 more what we like but we have not come across anything we like at the moment, but when we do we shall be buying again tys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described, great customer service and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money. Very happy with purchase would thoroughly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well thought out design, first class finish, swift delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered and delivered in a timely manner. Gift was of good quality and as displayed on their web page.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the beautifulname a rose I purchased for my friend who's daughter had just passed away. She loved it!! Will definitely buy from the gift experience again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought gifts from you a few times and they have been lovely very well made and delivered on time I will definitely be using you again ☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived on time for my Mum and Dad's 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good experience ordering from this site, everything was straightforward
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the quality of the item purchased and the speed of delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my gifts. Perfect for my mums grave.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The gift was stunning and the Birthday girl loved them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our friends were delighted with their Ruby wedding anniversary mugs. They said it was quite a unique gift to get. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a bunny with a message on the teeshirt. Unfortunately the wrong bunny was sent. This company was very helpful and after sending back the wrong item I received the correct one very quickly. Very good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was never delivered. I ordered baby grow for my daughter for Mother’s Day with her & my wife name on it. I asked for help from customer service but neither they helped nor they tried to get another one delivered. All they did was kept sending me the link for Royal Mail and asking me to contact them on my own. Not sure about the quality of the product but customer service is really bad. I won’t recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Gift Experience is rated 4.66 based on 12,893 reviews