The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

3,313 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Suzanne G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Contacted me to say I had points to use up. Went onto site and found you still sold Dunhill Edition for men. Thought you had stopped selling this product so was very excited to order it again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, very fast delivery and very happy with purchase thank you!
Posted 9 hours ago
Mr John L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Range of products is very good, ordering is easy and delivery is fast. Have used this company many times and will continue to do so.
Posted 13 hours ago
Miss Adele A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product at a great price. Quick and easy shopping and even quicker delivery. Would def use again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery , great product range.
Posted 5 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent service from start to finish and good price products.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Susan R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was processed like clockwork delivery was exactly as stated no problems whatsoever. All this and excellent prices too.
Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

expensive but very fast shipping, within 2 days to France and thanks for the samples ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sheila G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product which arrived very quickly and was securely packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Maurice B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It didn't make me particularly happy as the tablets had a short expiry date. I had ordered 2 packets to keep one in stock for short time future emergency. You can check my order details from my e-mail address. I will be slow to consider future purchases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So very helpful, knowledgeable and caring when dealing with a query I had about the 'Covermark' body camouflage make-up. A big thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were delivered very quickly with a surprising free gift included and some free samples which were glorious! The products were amazing and worked well. I ordered DHC moisturising strips and they work a treat. I then emailed the Garden Pharmacy as I wanted to buy a plumping lip gloss. They answered my email within an hour or so giving me links to the exact product I was after so I ordered again. I'm so glad I found this company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of products,quick delivery, thank you! I still miss your shop in Covent Garden, I loved visiting it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr NASSER A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delever on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Christine N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt delivery and good website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By letting me know when a specific hair spray was available to order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dan E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, fast shipping, accurate product, rewards points
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast service, goods well-packed, saves a car journey & parking costs to use an on-line pharmacy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Clifford T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was to oder no problems with delivery. LP
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,313 reviews