The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,458 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"amazing price compared to other companies and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Robert B
Verified Buyer
"good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super service quick delivery Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery, all fine thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miss Michelle G
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and stock the items I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Helen S
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy online purchase, prompt and reasonably priced delivery. Would happily shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery, competetive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order on line. Quick delivery. Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always seem to have what I want in stock, arrives promptly and well packaged. Customer services are very personable and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs SARAH D
Verified Buyer
"Great prices. Great service. International delivery, no problem. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was stocked but was not easily obtainable elsewhere. It was delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They stocked exactly what I wanted and sent it promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Carole T
Verified Buyer
"Because its easy to order and delivery is quick, l struggle to get the product anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I applied for a sample pack for Vichy Dermabase make-up, this was the only seller that offered it so I was pleased it was available. The samples were received very quickly so I was impressed with the speed of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Lorraine H
Verified Buyer
"Was not happy with the samples, there was hardly any cream inside the sachets and found it difficult to squeeze the cream out."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Jacqueline M
Verified Buyer
"The order came quickly, it was well packaged, and as requested one of the items was gift wrapped and I was pleasantly surprised at how nicely it was done. A very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick Delivery and good communication throughout the whole transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Ufedo F
Verified Buyer
"I received my delivery really quickly and had constant cocommunication throughout regarding my item. The Solgar product I bought is cheaper here and in great condition. Thank you will certainly order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,458 reviews