The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,646 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good service and delivery was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product excellent price arrived as stated thank you for the excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love The Garden Pharmacy. Everything always arrives well packaged, and promptly. Communications from Harry are great and there’s always a bargain to be had. What’s not to love."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very helpful and provide an efficient and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fast, efficient and just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and speed of delivery, and the best value prices I could find for the Nicky Clarke hair mousse."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like getting a small discount. Reasonable good prices. Prompt deliveries. Good choice of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good to be able to buy exactly what I needed Good communication. Would certainly use this again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of products, good communication with customers and always speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found The Garden Pharmacy extremely helpful - I have used them for many years - and will for many years to come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast efficient service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and no problems whatsoever with this company... Will continue to buy from them ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, excellent products and the biggest discount I could find!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always good value and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a product and it was important that i received it quickly, it arrived super fast and was used straight away .Thank ... you.Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Only one thing against. I would have liked to have bought five bars of soap, but was only allowed to buy three."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection and prices. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super service and products as usual on this transaction. Nicely wrapped too. Mum very happy with gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,646 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support