The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,614 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"My order arrived within 2 days. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and products always arrive promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Also a much better price than High Street pharmacies. I even got some freebies, which I'm enjoying using."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good customer service from begin to end of delivery items"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service - these Laura Geller make up brushes were sold out everywhere and needed them to go with makeup already bought! Found them with Garden Pharmacy and ordered them and arrived really quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery time was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good prices and regular offers. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love buying from The Garden Pharmacy there prices are good ,delivery is quick and if you choose gift wrapping it is beautiful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've lost count of how many years I've been using Garden (which means I'm very old!). They are still superb to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of products, very efficient service and outstanding customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery excellent service and discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been very pleased with the service received by The Garden Pharmacy. My order was delivered quickly, the price competitive and I was kept informed of progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"exceptional mail service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order for Tisserand Lavender Hand Cream went through very smoothly without any problems. I would definitely use The Garden Pharmacy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my Orla Keily wash bag, delivery was prompt and I would definitely use Garden Pharmacy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealt with this company for years - not large amounts but fairly regularly. Excellent service,goods arrive promptly and at a competitive price. What more could a customer want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was slightly apprehensive as I'd seen some hit and miss reviews, but this was the only stockist I could see of 2 eyeshadows that I needed to replace having lost my Z Palette on holiday. The order arrived as expected, really well packaged and in the time frame given. Only minor issue I had, was I tried to contact the company via Facebook but the page doesn't appear to be monitored, so I would suggest emailing or phoning to get in touch if needed. Would shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,614 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support