The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,744 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

About The Garden Pharmacy:

The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

We used to received our orders within 4-5 days, but now we have to wait up to 7-10days. Also you used to put some gifts along with order but no gift received last two times
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent in every way.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product description, great prices, easy website. Prompt delivery well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was fine. Packaging was brilliant and no damage. Royal Mail failed to deliver according to the texts received and it finally turned up two days late.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really like this jumpsuit which is good value for money. I have had to alter the straps as they were too long for me. The bust line was a little too low but it now fits perfectly and I’m really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order from and quick delivery, will buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service by the Garden Pharmacy and product well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Avene product, and very well packed. Delivery on time too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent. My husband had blepharitis and we were quickly sent some chloamphenicol eye drops which cleared it up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry to hear that the company is closing - always been excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and correct Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery, products packaged very carefully and I actually received what I had ordered. Will be ordering from The garden pharmacy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product exactly as described. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient will return again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a very fast and efficient service. Thank you Mrs.Mary.A Banks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfume arrived very quickly with a bag given as a free gift - most impressed with this website šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As usual, delivered rapidly, packaged nicely and in good order. We ordered Man by Jimmy Choo, and the receiver absolutely loved the scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your kind compliments..,we are delighted it was a success! (and I presume you meant to make it 5 star review, not one!)
Posted 5 months ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.88 based on 3,744 reviews