The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,599 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My order for Tisserand Lavender Hand Cream went through very smoothly without any problems. I would definitely use The Garden Pharmacy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with my Orla Keily wash bag, delivery was prompt and I would definitely use Garden Pharmacy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealt with this company for years - not large amounts but fairly regularly. Excellent service,goods arrive promptly and at a competitive price. What more could a customer want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was slightly apprehensive as I'd seen some hit and miss reviews, but this was the only stockist I could see of 2 eyeshadows that I needed to replace having lost my Z Palette on holiday. The order arrived as expected, really well packaged and in the time frame given. Only minor issue I had, was I tried to contact the company via Facebook but the page doesn't appear to be monitored, so I would suggest emailing or phoning to get in touch if needed. Would shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered samples of foundation (Dermablend) which are great to test the colours as there were about five or six little packets. Its good stuff too, plus the samples were free of charge. I do however, think £3.45 for postage was a little steep as they fit in the letter box very easily and wouldn't weigh much. But hey, nothing is free really but I suppose it is a cheap way to test the product before spending too much on colour that doesn't suit you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful service (item delivered on time, price very reasonable and excellent quality). What more could anyone ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product range, well priced and delivered promptly. What more could anyone want!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good,competitive price. Arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and easy transaction. Good selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very satisfied with my purchases from Garden Pharmacy,and delivery is quick and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices.. easy to use online... kept up to date on delivery.... delivered on time.... all round great service... would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website, delivery always prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service and delivery, backed up by emails. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and communication!! Definitely a 5 star review"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the service and being kept in touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Order arrived quickly. Got the best price online for the product I want. Have bought from them a few times and never disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order arrived very quickly, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and quick service, very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was dealt with very quickly and exactly as described. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very prompt and good service always a pleasure to use this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This