The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,743 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"We used to received our orders within 4-5 days, but now we have to wait up to 7-10days. Also you used to put some gifts along with order but no gift received last two times"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent in every way."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product description, great prices, easy website. Prompt delivery well packed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was fine. Packaging was brilliant and no damage. Royal Mail failed to deliver according to the texts received and it finally turned up two days late."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really like this jumpsuit which is good value for money. I have had to alter the straps as they were too long for me. The bust line was a little too low but it now fits perfectly and I’m really pleased with it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order from and quick delivery, will buy from them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service by the Garden Pharmacy and product well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Avene product, and very well packed. Delivery on time too. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent. My husband had blepharitis and we were quickly sent some chloamphenicol eye drops which cleared it up"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry to hear that the company is closing - always been excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and correct Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, products packaged very carefully and I actually received what I had ordered. Will be ordering from The garden pharmacy again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product exactly as described. Fast delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient will return again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a very fast and efficient service. Thank you Mrs.Mary.A Banks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfume arrived very quickly with a bag given as a free gift - most impressed with this website šŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"As usual, delivered rapidly, packaged nicely and in good order. We ordered Man by Jimmy Choo, and the receiver absolutely loved the scent."
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind compliments..,we are delighted it was a success! (and I presume you meant to make it 5 star review, not one!)
Posted 2 months ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.88 based on 3,743 reviews