The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.88 Rating 3,744 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

About The Garden Pharmacy:

The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used to received our orders within 4-5 days, but now we have to wait up to 7-10days.
Also you used to put some gifts along with order but no gift received last two times
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every way.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service
Posted 1 year ago
Good product description, great prices, easy website. Prompt delivery well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was fine. Packaging was brilliant and no damage. Royal Mail failed to deliver according to the texts received and it finally turned up two days late.
Posted 1 year ago
Really like this jumpsuit which is good value for money. I have had to alter the straps as they were too long for me. The bust line was a little too low but it now fits perfectly and I’m really pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from and quick delivery, will buy from them again
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service by the Garden Pharmacy and product well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Avene product, and very well packed. Delivery on time too.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent. My husband had blepharitis and we were quickly sent some chloamphenicol eye drops which cleared it up
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear that the company is closing - always been excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and correct
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, products packaged very carefully and I actually received what I had ordered. Will be ordering from The garden pharmacy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Product exactly as described. Fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient will return again
Posted 1 year ago
Always a very fast and efficient service.

Thank you Mrs.Mary.A Banks
Posted 1 year ago
Perfume arrived very quickly with a bag given as a free gift - most impressed with this website šŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
As usual, delivered rapidly, packaged nicely and in good order. We ordered Man by Jimmy Choo, and the receiver absolutely loved the scent.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind compliments..,we are delighted it was a success! (and I presume you meant to make it 5 star review, not one!)
Posted 1 year ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.88 based on 3,744 reviews