The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,578 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick delivery and perfect service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast post & very well packed. Recommended & will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, fast shipping, very pleased with products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Rare product in stock and nice notification, track and trace system. Got my package within a week in the Netherlands"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always pleased with the service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item arrived very quickly. Great price. Great communication.Will purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient. Always receive what I order in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price and product arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with the service from the UK to Australia. My product was despatched very quickly. Thank you also for the samples."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought some gifts of I Coloniali two products in a tin box, great value the smell is devine, good value and speedy delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Good selection at the best prices. Very pleasantly surprised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got what I was looking for at a great price. Fast proccess and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site to navigate with lots of products. Quick delivery and love you get loyalty points."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always a very efficient service with rapid delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is always very good from The Garden Pharmacy. I always recieve goods within two or three days and, if there is any query, they are extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy efficient service all I could ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered an spf stick. The item was delivered quickly. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery. Very happy with the product I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top quality product at an excellent price. First class delivery time, better than expected. Will definitely shop with vendor again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy transaction and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,578 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This