The Garden Pharmacy Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,503 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Garden Pharmacy

About The Garden Pharmacy: The UK's oldest and highest rated Health & Beauty website.

Category:
Health & Beauty

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Marilyn W
Verified Buyer
"I have used The Garden Pharmacy for a number of years - I have always received first class help and assistance from them and their speedy delivery of items is second to none! I thoroughly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I can't fault the service. The order arrived within a couple of days of placing it - who can ask for more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr David W
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was so quick & easy! Confirmation emails were super fast! Delivery information very clear & received purchase before stated delivery date which was excellent! As a new customer I'm extremely happy with the whole experience & will certainly use again & would absolutely recommend to anyone! Love this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Veronika G
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, Friendly and good prices, nice to shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Filiz A
Verified Buyer
"Great communications, fast delivery.Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product choice was great. Delivery was fast. Prices were fabulous. What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick service although the box was crushed at one side and one of the shower gels had leaked out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest perfume around with extra speedy postage - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Lindsey H
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product and great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Susan D
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great hassle free shopping. Very quick despatch What more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service from start to finish. Excellent selection of products. Will definitely shop from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good wide range of products. Good discount on skincare range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They're a great company and my go-to place for buying my skin care products. Great prices, great customer service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Anne M
Verified Buyer
"Good service with no fuss and problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery Excellent service and products Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Lynne B
Verified Buyer
"dealt with my order very fast and efficient thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid service with good products at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Sally R
Verified Buyer
"We have used Perlier honey bath for years and The Garden Pharmacy is the only supplier these days. Fortunately, even after our move to Scotland, we can still have it posted to us. A life saver. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Order Arrived Very Quickly = An Excellent Transaction = 5 Star!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Garden Pharmacy is rated 4.89 based on 3,503 reviews