The Garden Fragrance Company Reviews

4.77 Rating 473 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Garden Fragrance Company

How would you rate The Garden Fragrance Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered on time in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Nice products ,good value, will be buying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosalind N
Verified Buyer
"All items in stock, excellent quality, with prompt delivery ticking all the right boxes as a customer, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Felicity W
Verified Buyer
"Items I liked and ordered were delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can't quite believe just how quickly the Garden Fragrance Company fulfils its orders. Everything was perfectly packed and arrived within four days. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value, good product, didn't receive email after I placed order though, so had to check by phone to make sure I had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There is a wide range of goods on offer. The order system is easy, and delivery was made to time. I couldn't ask for more, and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have looked everywhere for this particular product (Gentleman’s Hardware shower gel) and this is the only place I have found it. The items arrived very quickly, and I was very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really difficult to write a review on a product that I haven’t yet received. No tracking advice available until after 7days? No way to access previous orders because I paid with amazon pay? I understand the order was placed on a bank holiday (in England only) but you’d think that by Friday I’d have received it. If delivery was free I might not be so bothered. Customer services were most unhelpful with my querie. Hoping it will arrive soon as it’s part of a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a fantastic,reliable company this is so very rare these days thank you to all involved. Goods well packed and super fast delivery.I only purchased a jigsaw which is lovely but I would highly recommend ‘ The Garden Fragrance Company’ I will certainly be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Larraine L
Verified Buyer
"Saw the Freesia fragrances advertised and ordered them ...absolutely beautiful....took me back as this was one of my late mothers favourite scents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The site is attractive & easy to use. Orders are quickly & efficiently dispatched. Re-funds are made promptly in - rare - cases of mishaps. The products are good, as described & competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. the goods arrived very promptly, well packed and in excellent condition. Thoroughly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought some items in the sale, arrived quickly. Very happy with my purchases - body sprays for me and some toiletries which will make unusual gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's a present for an elderly friend so as yet, unopened"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service, we enjoy using the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The lavender spray for my pillow works even better than I hoped. Much better than a sleeping pill, and not addictive. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this perfumed hand lotion. Good to have the large size as it will last longer. Up until now could only get small sizes. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great stock, fond memories, Always searching for Guildford jigsaw puzzle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Garden Fragrance Company is rated 4.77 based on 473 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This