The Garden Fragrance Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 641 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Garden Fragrance Company

Write Your review

Tell us how The Garden Fragrance Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent fast delivery much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service &products."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I hadn't heard of the Garden Fragrance Company until I got the catalogue. A very good variety of items ranging from the old fashioned 'I thought only Grannies used that' to the more up to date an original. Something for everyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was able to find what I needed and ordered by telephone, the staff were friendly and helpful. The items ordered arrived promptly and were as I expected them to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It is a pleasure to do business with your company. I enjoy selecting from your excellent catalogue and find ordering easy. Items are well packed, delivery very quick and I find any verbal queries I have are answered promptly and satisfactorially. The Garden Fragrance company have eased my hectic Christmas. Thank you. EW"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices and easy to find what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website, speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought your Lavender Chocolate to give at Xmas - so until it is unwrapped and eaten I cannot give you a review!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was pleased with my purchases which were for Christmas presents. However I have tried to pay for another order this morning but had to cancel due to poor response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I am happy with my goods I purchased from you this was my first order and will order again soon thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"By all very good and already wrapped up for presents thank you very muchhappy Xmas bjs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sad that the rose soap was out of stock, otherwise it would be a 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased smelt lovely. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product itself is fine. However the handkerchiefs I ordered have the word spelt wrong on the packaging and as these are a gift I am disapponted. The box says “Handkerchirfs”. I did not realise until I’d thrown away the returns slip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my parcel today and I am so pleased with the quality of these items. They will make lovely presents. Customer service is second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods arrived as expected, were well packaged with no damage. Perfumes are for Christmas so no comment there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Very nice packaging and the sachets and sheets smell lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got my product very quickly and am very satisfied with it will be ordering again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the product and the speed in which it was delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Garden Fragrance Company is rated 4.76 based on 641 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support