The Garden Fragrance Company Reviews

4.78 Rating 450 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Garden Fragrance Company

How would you rate The Garden Fragrance Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good website, competitive prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with gang socket extension for wall mounting. It did away with trailing cable and I liked having an individual on/off switch for each socket. The magnifying glass was ordered on behalf of a neighbour - I gather she was pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The goods are always of good quality using top quality suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the product (Ulster Weavers oven mitts). Prompt delivery. Bargain price. Happy customer - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the lovely review, glad that you was happy with the pot mitts! Our sale items are great prices and we update the sale section of the website every 6-8 weeks so it's worth coming back to visit us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 4 days ago
"Although the products were for a present I'm sure they will live up to my high expectations of your products. The packaging and delivery were first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for a lovely review. We are always happy to hear what our customers think. Glad you was happy with your order and hope that you will shop with us again soon. Lisa x
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived before I could forget what I had ordered. Item not washed but looks like good quality. Thanks for the paper catalogue, prefer 'flicking' through paper pages than screens. I think you get a more accurate idea of what the items are like. Most important others can have a look without the fuss of remembering the website and finding it. No hesitation about ordering again. Thanks Judith"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review, our hankies are very popular as they are becoming quite difficult to find on the High Street now. They are great quality too. We understand many of our customer's prefer to browse a paper catalogue, we send these out to customers every 8 weeks when we update our ranges. Hope you will order from us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Never having bought before I was really pleased with my purchases. Will order again. Good quality at a fair price and well presented. Makes excellent presents.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving a lovely review, great to hear that you was pleased with your goods and felt they were a fair price. Although we are a small company, we do try to price competitively and offer our customers good value, quality items. We update our ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope you will be back to shop with us again very soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods looked and felt special"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review. Glad to hear that you was happy with your goods. We add new products to our website every 6-8 weeks so we hope that you will come back and shop with us again soon! Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a gift, and my sister seems pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. Glad that you was happy with your order and that your sister was happy with her gift. Hope that you will order from us again in the near future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy enough to find what I needed on the website, quick to dispatch, will definitely use again so thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us a lovely review. Glad that you found our website easy to shop from and our delivery speedy. We look forward to receiving your next order in the near future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Found my favourite hand soap True Rose as could no longer but in shops so I am happy Y"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, the True Rose range is a best seller for us so we always have stocks in...you will know where to come when you need some more! Hope you will use us again in the future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"the price of the fragrance I purchased was very good. Delivery was speedy. however when i opened the packaging the perfume bottle had leaked very slightly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review. Glad that you was happy with your fragrance but sorry to hear a little has leaked out. This isn't something that we normally hear of happening. Feel free to contact us regarding this on our customer services line 0843 289 9534 if you need to. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review. Hope you will be back to order from us again in the near future. Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
KATHERINE D
Verified Buyer
"Jones the Bones Rub is excellent product, not tried bath salts yet. Very quick delivery. Unfortunately package was split, stronger bags needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review. The Jones the Bones Joint Oil is our best seller in that range, it seems to work well for lots of people. Glad to hear the delivery was quick, sorry that the package arrived ripped. This doesn't happen very often but thanks for reporting it as we take all customer feedback on board so will be looking into this with our warehouse. Hope you will return to order with us again in the near future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"I use the Garden Fragrance Company for lavebder-scented soap and talc. It always supplies them promptly and well-packed. I'll keep on using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review. Great to hear that you enjoy using our products and are happy with our service standards. We look forward to your next order in the near future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for such a positive review, we love to receive feedback like this! Hope you will order from us again in the near future. Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice items, good price, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, great to hear that you was happy with both your goods and our service. Please come back and order with us again in the near future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some Mr Jones the Bones bath salts, having been given some for Xmas. I think they really help all the aches and pains and smell great, Thanks to your company for quick delivery etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. The Jones the Bones range is very popular, the muscle and joint oil is a particularly good seller for us. Glad the bath salts are helping with your aches and pains. Hope you will shop with us again soon. Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, hope you will shop with us again soon. Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
"my order had been damaged in transit and after contacting the company giving them this information, they paid a very generous refund into my bank account without any pressure from myself. Thoroughly recommend this company and congratulate them on excellent customer service. Anne Morrison"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, glad we could resolve your issue promptly. Lisa x
Posted 1 week ago
The Garden Fragrance Company is rated 4.78 based on 450 reviews