The Garden Fragrance Company Reviews

4.78 Rating 414 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Garden Fragrance Company

How would you rate The Garden Fragrance Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had seen this item advertised by several other companies but The Garden Fragrance Company was several pounds cheaper. Delivery was excellent, very fast and competitive postage and packing charges. Would definitely buy from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Christine L
Verified Buyer
"I bought gifts for friends and family, for Christmas, over the phone. My call was answered quickly and politely. Delivery was quick and the items well packed. I bought a couple of unusual items which were a real surprise for the recipients! I am in the process of looking through the catalogue again for family birthday presents. The range of beautiful perfumes, toiletries and practical items is truly amazing (and there are sweet treats!). The catalogue itself is a very handy small size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. Actually sent an extra puzzle not ordered. So now have two the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered 3 jigsaws. They were delivered very quickly. I must now find time to do them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our jigsaw ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia B
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. In good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a review. Glad you was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order on-line - goods received on time and in perfect condition - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, the jigsaw puzzles I ordered arrived quickly, well packaged and in fact I ordered another straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review. We always aim to dispatch goods the next day so they arrive as quickly as possible. We update our jigsaw range every 6-8 weeks with new designs and have many jigsaws in our sale section. Be sure to shop with us again soon! Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was on time, was kept up to date, and was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review - it's always good to hear customer's feedback. We aim to dispatch goods the next day so that they are received as quickly as possible. Hope that you will return to shop with us again in the near future. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"I receive information about the order the delivery arrived on time and well packaged very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the positive review, it's always good to hear our customer's feedback. Glad all was well with your order and delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
Beverley M
Verified Buyer
"Super speedy service and a wide range of unusual items.. where else can you buy a large bar or carbolic soap and a jigsaw! I love it 🙂🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. We do try to offer a varied range to suits all tastes, it's funny, our jigsaws and carbolic soaps are both great sellers for us! Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Good range of products and very prompt delivery. A great shame there is no gift wrapping service since many of the items would make great treats for people in hospital when you don't want the extra time involved in 2 deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. I will be sure to pass on your comments regarding a gift wrapping service. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth H
Verified Buyer
"Great jigsaw at good price with postage which was very reasonable, and item arrived promptly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. We love jigsaws and have lots available online including in our Sale section. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks and will continue to offer a very reasonable £1.99 delivery charge so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
Beverley M
Verified Buyer
"So far happy with both the products and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you was happy with both our service and your goods. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and kept up to date from point of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Found this company online whilst searching on Google for jigsaws. They do a range of other items too. The jigsaw range is excellent and having had a great experience order with them for the first time I would definitely go back to them. Had a little issue on the website making payment but spoke to Graham to advise and quickly sorted out. My delivery arrived in a week on standard delivery. If anything could be improved maybe information on despatch so you know its on the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. We love our jigsaws and update them every 8 weeks with new designs and move older stock to the Sale section so it's worth visiting us to see what's new. We do send an email once goods have been dispatched though it sounds like you may not have received this? It could be in your Trash Folder. As a rule we always aim to dispatch all orders the following day to ensure a quick delivery.
Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"For some years I searched for a foaming hand wash (the previous manufacturer discontinued this line) - you have made my husband very happy, if not ecstatic. I shall order more very soon, in case you decide to cease making it. It was beautifully packaged, with minimum waste and delivered very quickly. I can't praise your company highly enough. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a really lovely review. It's great to hear customers have found what they were looking for and have been impressed with our service. The foaming hand soaps are really nice, and very pretty to have on display in the bathroom. Hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
Sheila.torres@virginmedia.com
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Thank you. Sheila Torres"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found our service to be excellent. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Great items and value for money. Communication and service is very good. Unfortunately the parcel arrived damaged. Of the three jigsaws that arrived two were squashed,one severely,due no dought to the total lack of proper protection,just a plastic bag. Not good enough in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a review, it's always good to hear customer feedback. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and found our goods to be of great value. Sorry to hear that a couple of the jigsaws were damaged in delivery. I have passed on the feedback with regards to the packaging back to our warehouse.
Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"On receipt the goods ordered were damaged as a bottle had broken. However after contacting the company and dealing with the boss the service was absolutely excellent and a new batch of products are being sent subject to stocks arriving. Will deal with company again as the follow up service once again excellent. Ken Fryer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a positive review Ken, it's great to get customer feedback. Sorry to hear that some of your goods arrived broken, luckily it doesn't happen very often, though some parcels seem to have a particularly bumpy ride through the post! Glad we managed to resolve the issue quickly for you. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price & goods arrived very quickly, will definitely use again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking time to leave a lovely review. Glad you found shopping with us efficient and was impressed with our fast delivery. We update our product ranges every 6-8 weeks so hope to see you shopping with us again soon. Thanks Lisa x
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Garden Fragrance Company is rated 4.78 based on 414 reviews