The Garden Fragrance Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 516 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Garden Fragrance Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Garden Fragrance Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods arrived in good time as as expected. Would gladly use this service again... I already have!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"It my first time shopping on line with the garden fragrance company as I was looking for something particular which I can’t find in my local shops including John Lewis. Good website. Easy to order and delivery postage not too expensive although I am not sure whether the postage is standard or variable depending on orders.? Delivered within a few days. Pleased with the service and will definitely shop again with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quick service, thanks. I ordered Jones the Bones, which I find helpful for arthritis, for two friends who are also suffering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and the items we ordered were beautifully packed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Couldn’t have been more efficient. Very quick delivery . Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery good. Right price. Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decertify thing was lovely very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products arrived on time and well-packaged. I haven't used them all yet but the ones I have are wonderful and those I haven't have beautiful labelling/boxing and look tempting on the shelf. Will definitely buy more from here in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Luv Inis products. First time customer and pleased with service. Would use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Large selection of toiletries etc. but sorry there is nothing from Michel Design Works in the latest catalogue. Perhaps Christmas will have it on offer?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comprehensive selection of jigsaw puzzles for every age and ability plus delivery is fast. Would definitely recommend especially on sale prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not yet received my order!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not received these goods yet. I hope they come soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The dispatch and delivery were very good. The products as always were fantastic. I always sop with you for special presents. Thank you for a great product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived well packaged within a couple of days of the order being placed. Quality exactly as advertised and the Orange & Grapefruit hand soap smells divine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, earn a good reputation especially for overseas customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Garden Fragrance offers a wide range of high quality products at reasonable prices. Its best value items, which I have ordered again and again, are O'Keefe's hand and foot creams. I have seen these offered elsewhere at inflated prices and never order them from anywhere but GF."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy service, my perfume was perfect, would definately use the garden fragrance company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Garden Fragrance Company is rated 4.76 based on 516 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This