The Garden Fragrance Company Reviews

4.76 Rating 573 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Garden Fragrance Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Garden Fragrance Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"goods received, well packaged, great discount price.. great products including a freebie from Bronnley.. will order from the Fragrant Garden co again, good service and great products.. lovely for a present, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 47 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great - parcel arrived promptly and was accompanied by a small free gift! 10/10 would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"excellent service and great products and very quick and punctual delivery will definatley use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the jelly sweets in the bottle I also like your chocolate honeycomb so I shall be ordering more later and give some as xmas presents I also love your perfumes......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I haven’t used yet as they are a gift but good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Dear Graham, I expect you will have received the goods I returned, I was very disappointed with the bath oil as I usually am pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service goods arrived very quickly and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely good quality apron with very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order was delivered really quickly and the lavender scented bottle is gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely Lavendar soaps. Was happy to buy and for my Mum who loves them! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great co. fantastic gifts. super service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very happy to purchase After the Rain again, as I love the fragrance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product received quickly - love the scent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order was dealt with promptly and delivered within couple of days,,great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I want to know the estimated delivery date of my order - as identified on your email to me. Clearly you know who I am, but when I click the link it wants me to sign up and waste a lot of my time filling out your form so you can better target advertising to me. I don't want to be on your list - I just want to know when my parcel is scheduled to arrive. UGG!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent web site, quick and easy to use. Lots of lovely items to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website is easy to use, and the choice of goods on offer are really great. And they arrived on time, and in good Nick, it has made Xmas shopping easy for me this year . Keep up the great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved these beautiful handkerchiefs. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Garden Fragrance Company is rated 4.76 based on 573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This