The Furniture House Reviews

4.74 Rating 87 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Furniture House
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read The Furniture House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771927

Email:

sales@thefurniturehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Furniture House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Just purchased a beautiful solid oak blanket box in brand new condition. Saw this advertised on Gumtree along with loads of other top quality furniture. Also free home delivery which is fantastic. Will definitely use again and recommend...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid looking stuff very nice colour very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was received on the day previously advised by a phone call from The Furniture House. I am very pleased with the bookcase, which was well packaged and fully assembled. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted on time to arrange time of delivery by a pleasant lady, then delivered in that time slot by 2 very helpful chaps. Brilliant sturdy bed frame at a great price. Pleased I found them online. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with our oak coffee table, easy to assemble and the quality is really good as is the price. Furniture House kept us well informed regarding delivery, and it arrived very well packaged. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great item perfect for a small kitchen, easy to assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Such a wide selection of quality furniture to choose from. Saw everything I was looking for here after quite a search.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service ,the goods ordered was of a good quality ,found it very easy to order , was really happy with The furniture house ,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to say that i am delighted with the quality of the curtains that i purchased They are well worth the money and the service was excellent.!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My order was promptly delivered and arrived in good condition - small table and 2 chairs that arrived 'in pieces' and had to be put together - took a while, but no problems putting to together. it looks good and is strong and stable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received,I work nights so it's not always convenient to wait around for delivery Persons I spoke to a member of your staff,about my concerns who put pay to any worries I Had I would not hesatat in recommending your company to any friends or family so Ten out of Ten Meny thank Mrs L. Cherry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The stool was very good just as we expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
stool was well made and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just what we wanted.Very good.We recommend you. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had searched around to replace an aged garden bench. I found exactly what I needed in a chain DIY store - and then found the same bench nearly £20 cheaper with Furniture House. The bench was exactly as described and what I thought I was going to get. Packaging was perfect as were the communications from Furniture House and their couriers. I am a happy customer and will be keeping Furniture House on my list for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order. very good communication. Fast delivery. Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service very good product arrived in time specified thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, excellent service, nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Furniture House is rated 4.74 based on 87 reviews