The Furniture House Reviews

4.74 Rating 87 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Furniture House
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read The Furniture House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771927

Email:

sales@thefurniturehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Furniture House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I didn't have any concerns at all,my item was delivered when it was supposed to be and I would happily use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery men were friendly and helpful and I was first one on the list so they arrived at 7am. Bonus. My new bed was very easy to put together and it is very sturdy considering the cost of it. I am one very happy customer! Thank you. Diana A.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The tapestry stool I ordered arrived promptly & is of a good quality (given the £22:00 price tag). Purchased as a birthday gift for my mother, she is thrilled with it. I would definitely purchase from The Furniture House again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product - exactly what I wanted. Thankyou for an 'easy to navigate' website and for your good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service , protek stain arrived really quickly and was cheaper than other companies, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my footstool, brilliant service, would definitely recommend this company, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. I love the footstool I ordered. Price was modest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product. Ordering and delivery went without a hitch. Would buy again from The Furniture House
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service at a good price would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Missed the delivery but they sorted it all out for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very impressed with the overall service and quality of the furniture will be using the furniture house again.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order on time, friendly driver. Packed very well to protect my purchase. Product excellent very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent conservatory suite, had it about 1 month and have had no problems and would recommend it to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Good quality item aswell. Would use again definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love my furniture, excellent quality. Awaiting more from you to match, can't wait! Quick delivery and free!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were very good even when one of the items arrived damaged there was no quibble over exchanging it. They kept me informed throughout and the furniture looks lovely, so much so I have ordered another piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely piece of furtniture and excellent customer service. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Furniture House is rated 4.74 based on 87 reviews