The Furniture House Reviews

4.74 Rating 87 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Furniture House
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Read The Furniture House Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335771927

Email:

sales@thefurniturehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Furniture House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My order was promptly delivered and arrived in good condition - small table and 2 chairs that arrived 'in pieces' and had to be put together - took a while, but no problems putting to together. it looks good and is strong and stable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the service I received,I work nights so it's not always convenient to wait around for delivery Persons I spoke to a member of your staff,about my concerns who put pay to any worries I Had I would not hesatat in recommending your company to any friends or family so Ten out of Ten Meny thank Mrs L. Cherry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The stool was very good just as we expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
stool was well made and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just what we wanted.Very good.We recommend you. Regards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had searched around to replace an aged garden bench. I found exactly what I needed in a chain DIY store - and then found the same bench nearly £20 cheaper with Furniture House. The bench was exactly as described and what I thought I was going to get. Packaging was perfect as were the communications from Furniture House and their couriers. I am a happy customer and will be keeping Furniture House on my list for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order. very good communication. Fast delivery. Excellent product. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service very good product arrived in time specified thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well made Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good bookshelf for the very reasonable price. Not overly difficult to put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, excellent service, nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are very pleased with the unit. Friends have passed remarks saying how nice it is. We were very pleased with the delivery, we were told that it would deliver, between 11.30am 12.00 which it was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Generally very happy but disappointed we were not allowed to check the unit was undamaged before delivery man left,fortunately furniture was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with item and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Instructions were a bit daunting but the finished product is excellent. Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive pricing, good quality table. Exactly as advertised. Prompt dispatch, and well packaged. I would recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the TV table. My daughter and I are not the best at understanding the instructions for putting these items together but........ We were very successful with this item and very satisfied. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Furniture House is rated 4.74 based on 87 reviews