FTG Capital Reviews

5.00 Rating 84 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend FTG Capital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been around 8 months since I did the two day course, Simple,effective and all tied together amazingly by weekly webinars and aftercare support. Course was taught by Abrar who I found to be knowledgable and experienced! Money well spent and now making money day in day out
Posted 1 year ago
Just wanted to give some quick feedback after using your signals for a few months. You aren't like other companies and don't hide losses but you always make up for them with the rest of the trades. Not had a week finish on a negative so not complaining, just wish I had found your services first.
Posted 1 year ago
I signed up for the free signals package and started with a deposit of £600, after the first week I had doubled my deposit. I have no complaints and not a bad word to say! Keep doing what you doing! possibly the easiest way to make money as its just copying what they tell you to do!
Posted 1 year ago
Attended the Forex training course with around 8 other people in the class. Everyone was taught very well and Abrar made sure we all understood everything. He took care of the little things and made sure we had clear goals after the course. The course itself covers everything you would need to trade independently without over complicating it. I am now successfully placing trades independently!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company who actually care about their clients and know what they are doing. Been following their signals for a while and at the beginning on the year joined the 0-200k challenge and am above target. Although some trades are lost, overall success rate is amazing and not ended a month on a loss yet! Looking to enroll onto the course at the end of the year.
Posted 1 year ago
After receiving the signals I decided to do the course. Very simple and easy to understand even though I had no previous experience of Forex, apart from the signals. Aftercare support has been amazing and Abrar is always willing to go above and beyond. Weekly webinars are also helpful to understand what is happening in the markets.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently attended the 2 day course, very well taught. Covers all aspects from the basics right up to analysis and placing trades. After the course was added into a group with the other course clients where we share our analysis and receive feedback. Definitely worth the money!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! I was following this company for about a year before I booked the course in Jan this year. I didn't have any previous experience or knowledge but came out after the two days knowing everything from the most basic things to how to actually analyse charts and when to place trades. There are also weekly webinars where we can go through anything we are unsure off. Best decision I made and extremely glad I chose this company!
Posted 1 year ago
When I saw this course advertised as a 'beginner to independent trader course', I was a bit weary however after trying out the signals for 6 months I had no doubt that these guys know exactly what they're doing. The signals are so good I still trade them alongside the strategies taught in the course. The strategies are simple to use and made even easier by having such an amazing mentor. Abrar literally walked me through everything until I was 100% confident in my own analysis! I am improving day by day thanks to ongoing mentoring and support! 110% recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot praise this company enough! Did the 2 day course in January this year and I was taught everything I needed to start placing my own trades. Abrar is always available to check my analysis and give feedback and the weekly webinars are also invaluable. Made back the money I paid for the course within 2 weeks! I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing from start to finish... started last year with just the signals and as I was doing so well I wanted to do the course so I can trade independently. Not regretted it since! Very well taught course and covered everything that I needed to know. I had zero experience before the course and was trading my own analysis the same week. Well worth the investment! Thank you Abrar and his team!
Posted 1 year ago
So i approached The Forex Traders, few months ago as i already have been trading for a few years however my success rate wasn't so great. I already had knowledge of trading but needed that close mentoring and tweaking, and Abrar has done exactly that. He has been brilliant when it comes to mentoring and helped me identify my mistakes. Since doing the course, my success rate has increased and i feel alot more confident in the markets now. He always said trust your analysis and patience is key and trust me the guy knows what he is talking about. Thanks a million pal.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you FTG for making forex trading so simple, after the course i am happy to say that i have better knowledge of the markets and literally can read charts clearly and execute trades. Honestly they have simplified the course so that even beginners can do it. Well done bro - best in the business.
Posted 1 year ago
Took the 2 day Course, what an amazing experience. Abrar from the forex traders group, was an amazing mentor, and taught the course perfectly. i was a complete beginner to forex prior to the course, now i have a better understanding on how to look at charts and place my own trades. i am so glad i took this step. Even after the course the team have been very helpful with webinars and close mentoring. Highly recommended - thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Took the two day forex course back in Jan this year, prior to this i followed him on instagram and also done his signals. His signals were really good so that encouraged me to do the course as i knew that he knows what he is doing. The two day forex course was amazingly designed for beginners like myself and Abrar was a fantastic teacher and mentor. He taught the course really well, and made it look so simple. I can't believe this two day course literally changed my life. I am constantly trading on a daily basis making good money along my job, another few months then i will be comfortable to say that i will be ready to leave my job as delivery driver and concentrate on this fully. Thank you Abrar and the team at FTG without you lot this wouldn't be possible.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my favourite review to write because this company, specifically Abrar, changed my life. I came to the company because I needed to make extra money as I was struggling financially, he suggested I do the course as it was the best long term solution, I used the signals for a few months saved up and did the course. I did the course about 18 months ago and have never looked back. More than the course, the aftercare support was what makes this company different from any other. Abrar was always keeping track of my progress and making sure I was doing well and my analysis was correct. The weekly webinars and having access to the online course portal was also extremely beneficial. He went above and beyond during and after the course and it shows how much he actually cares about his clients and his passion and knowledge in his work really shines through. If it was possible to give more than 5 starts I would and I am forever indebted to Abrar and his team for helping me change my life. Literally the best in the business.
Posted 1 year ago
I initially joined just for the signals but as the success rate was so high I wanted to learn for myself. I enrolled on the course and it was the best thing I did. Abrar taught the course and his experience in Forex was very clear to see. He was able to answer all the questions and by the end of the first day we were already analysing charts. He broke everything down and it was easy to understand and implement. I would recommend this for anyone who wants to become independent. Very reliable and the mentorship provided afterwards is second to none. It isn't just a two day course, you pay for the after care support and mentorship which is invaluable. Thank you once again Abrar.
Posted 1 year ago
I did the 2 day forex course back in February. I went in with no knowledge of trading at all.. We we’re taught everything starting from basics, simple strategies then moving onto the more complex ones. Our tutor made sure we understood everything, explaining things very clearly. We’ve received constant support after the course which i think is really important and Abrar happily answers any questions I have guiding me in the right direction. I am now able to make my own analysis and place trades independently. Couldn’t have done it without the amazing support from our tutor. I would highly recommend this course. You will not regret it.
Posted 1 year ago
The training course delivered by The Forex Traders Group is exceptional. Prior to the course I had been trying to learn myself for 3 months, Under the mentorship and supervision of FTG i’ve learnt and achieved 10-fold. Results speak for themselves and you will find everything you need from their hundreds of reviews and social media presence. The simple and effective strategies taught in this course will change your whole perspective on trading and ANYONE can do it.
Posted 1 year ago
This course was well worth it. It’s packed full of useful, easy to use information and can by taken by a beginner who has never placed a trade in their lives.
It was extremely helpful and informative, teaching us some of the most basic and powerful analysis techniques, and then some more complex ones as well. I went into the course a bit of a novice, completely dependant on signals, but came out with the skill, knowledge and confidence to go out and place trades all on my own. It’s so reassuring having a mentor who’s ready and willing to help 24/7.
All in all a brilliant course and would recommend to anyone. Thank you FTG.
Posted 1 year ago
FTG Capital is rated 5.00 based on 84 reviews